Skip navigation
Annenberg School of Communication and Journalism University of Southern California

POSTS

So You're Going to Be A Producer...


By Alyssa Nakamoto
Friday, May 2, 2014 | 4:44 p.m. PDT

It's going to be hard, but I promise you'll get through it. 

The End of the World


By Faith Miller
Thursday, May 1, 2014 | 4:10 p.m. PDT

It probably won't happen because of how poorly you produce a newscast.

How I Survived ATVN (And How You Can do it Too)


By Jessica Dallas
Wednesday, April 30, 2014 | 9:42 p.m. PDT

An open letter to all future producers and ATVNers.

Don't Forget to have FUN with it


By Alexa Liacko
Wednesday, April 30, 2014 | 3:52 p.m. PDT

When all else fails, remember you're learning!

Lyrical Advice


By Kate Flexter
Wednesday, April 30, 2014 | 3:05 p.m. PDT

There are three main ingredients in the recipe for success. 

Keep Calm and Carry On


By Jackie Giordano
Tuesday, April 29, 2014 | 5:12 p.m. PDT

You can do it!

Advice for print majors at ATVN


By Kimiya Shokoohi
Tuesday, April 29, 2014 | 1:47 p.m. PDT

If you're a print major starting at ATVN, here is what you can do to succeed. 

Keep On Keepin' On


By Christine Archer
Monday, April 28, 2014 | 8:47 p.m. PDT

You will make it through the semester, I promise. 

The End Is Near


By Alyssa Nakamoto
Thursday, April 24, 2014 | 10:09 p.m. PDT

With one show to go, we have to make it our best yet! 

Owning Your Task


By Roonhee Ko
Thursday, April 24, 2014 | 7:31 p.m. PDT

It is our newscast, but it is one’s story. 

USC Career Fair

Gordo the Dog Caught in the Middle of L.A. Police Chase

Sarkisian: "We're in a Really Good Frame of Mind"

Trader Joe's Coming to USC Village

We detected that you might be on a mobile device such as an iPad or iPhone. Sorry, at this time the video box is only visible on desktop computers.
CALENDAR
Fri, 9/19/14 | 6:30pm
3131 Olympic Blvd Santa Monica, CA 90404
Sat, 9/20/14 | 7:30pm
Herb Alpert Educational Village 3131 Olympic Blvd. Santa Monica, CA 90404
Tue, 9/23/14 | 7:14pm
Bovard Auditorium
Mon, 10/06/14 | 7:03pm
Ronald Tutor Campus Center 450
Thu, 10/16/14 | 7:30pm
Bovard Auditorium (ADM)