Skip navigation
Annenberg School of Communication and Journalism University of Southern California

POSTS

1. Learn to Love It


By Faith Miller
Thursday, April 24, 2014 | 12:14 a.m. PDT

I've achieved my goal for the semester. I love news more now than when I started.

There's Always Room For Improvement


By Alexa Liacko
Wednesday, April 23, 2014 | 12:29 p.m. PDT

If one thing is clear here, it's the fact that we are not professionals....even though we try to be.

Going Forward


By Jackie Giordano
Tuesday, April 22, 2014 | 4:07 p.m. PDT

There is always room for improvement.

Making air is making art


By Kimiya Shokoohi
Monday, April 21, 2014 | 10:52 p.m. PDT

And then there was one.

Two Weeks to Go!


By Christine Archer
Sunday, April 20, 2014 | 11:24 p.m. PDT

The end of the semester is near, but hopefully Team Monday's last two shows will be the best yet. 

You Must Be Social


By Ryan Cole
Friday, April 18, 2014 | 6:43 p.m. PDT

In daily reporting Twitter is essential.

Twitter and News


By Raishad Hardnett
Friday, April 18, 2014 | 4:38 p.m. PDT

The two have merged into one, and we have to keep up.

Across All Platforms


By Alyssa Nakamoto
Friday, April 18, 2014 | 1:08 p.m. PDT

Journalism is evolving, and so is ATVN. 

A 'Whole New World' for Team Wednesday


By Jessica Dallas
Thursday, April 17, 2014 | 6:32 p.m. PDT

If ATVN gave "most improved" trophies, I'd want to give them out to everyone on Team Wednesday.

I Hate the Web


By Faith Miller
Thursday, April 17, 2014 | 12:58 p.m. PDT

It's always updating itself, and in the news, you can never really be on top of it.

Wednesday 04/23/14

USC Head Football Coach Steve Sarkisian Offers His Tips for Success

Annenberg Hosts Evening of Innovation

Weather 04/23/14

We detected that you might be on a mobile device such as an iPad or iPhone. Sorry, at this time the video box is only visible on desktop computers.
CALENDAR
Thu, 4/24/14 | 6:00pm
Doheny Memorial Library (DML)
Fri, 4/25/14 (All day)
Paramount Pictures Studios
Tue, 4/29/14 | 6:45pm
Ahmanson Theatre
Sat, 5/03/14 | 10:00am
Union Station
Thu, 5/08/14 | 12:00pm
Sixth St. and Spring St.