Skip navigation
Annenberg School of Communication and Journalism University of Southern California
POSTS

We Talking About Teamwork


By Evan Budrovich
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 | 10:35 p.m. PDT

It sure feels great to have a solid team at my disposal. 

Team Monday Keeps The Faith


By Hannah Button
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 | 9:44 a.m. PDT

Where would any of us be without our producing teammates?

Never Settle


By McKenna Keil
Thursday, October 23, 2014 | 8:31 p.m. PDT

It's important to continue to strive towards improving our newscasts and implementing our goals in the remaining weeks of the...

Half Down, So Much More Left To Accomplish


By Evan Budrovich
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 | 9:46 p.m. PDT

This producing thing isn't that bad, but I can still improve on so much more. 

This script better be on the money, do you copy?


By Evan Budrovich
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 | 9:45 p.m. PDT

No matter what people think, a great story starts with solid writing. 

What Makes Something A Lead Story


By Evan Budrovich
Tuesday, October 7, 2014 | 7:58 p.m. PDT

The first thing you see on T.V. has to work perfectly. 

What Are You Watching For?


By Hannah Button
Tuesday, October 7, 2014 | 2:21 p.m. PDT

A successful producer must always remember to keep their audience in mind.

Engage Audience with Multidimensional Coverage


By McKenna Keil
Thursday, October 2, 2014 | 5:35 p.m. PDT

As cliche as it sounds, you can never be too prepared and never do too much to make sure a...

Here's The Pitch


By Evan Budrovich
Tuesday, September 30, 2014 | 9:34 p.m. PDT

The gift that keeps on giving, the thought-out story pitch.

One Team, One Mission


By Michelle Nadjar
Thursday, September 25, 2014 | 8:59 a.m. PDT

All the talent in the world won't take you anywhere without your teammates. 

A Law Encouraging People to Vote

Ebola Preparedness in Los Angeles

Weathercast 10/28/14

Wednesday 10/29/14

We detected that you might be on a mobile device such as an iPad or iPhone. Sorry, at this time the video box is only visible on desktop computers.
CALENDAR
Thu, 10/30/14 | 11:00am
McCarthy Quad
Thu, 10/30/14 | 7:00pm
USC McClintock Theatre
Mon, 11/03/14 | 8:00pm
Bovard Auditorium (ADM)
Wed, 11/05/14 | 7:00pm
USC Roski MFA Gallery, 3001 S. Flower Street
Thu, 11/06/14 (All day)
USC Bing Theatre