Skip navigation
Annenberg School of Communication and Journalism University of Southern California
POSTS

Tackling Big Stories


By Theresa Pablos
Friday, April 26, 2013 | 1:43 p.m. PDT

It takes faith, trust, and a little bit of pixie dust. 

Talk Isn't Cheap in The Newsroom


By Aaron Lawton
Monday, October 22, 2012 | 9:30 p.m. PDT

The key to producing an excellent newscast starts with excellent communication. We found that out the hard way tonight.

A Whirlwind Experience


By Alex Wilk
Saturday, October 23, 2010 | 6:20 p.m. PDT

The President came to USC and we woke up very early.

The Waiting Game


By Trevor Thompson
Friday, October 22, 2010 | 12:00 a.m. PDT

A day in the life of a reporter on the scene at the Democratic rally.

My Last Day of J402 Reporting


By Stephanie McNeal
Monday, May 3, 2010 | 12:00 a.m. PDT

Reporting for the rest of my life

Getting Educated


By Kiran Alvi
Monday, April 26, 2010 | 6:00 p.m. PDT

You wouldn't think a card game could make a difference.

Earth Day Celebration


By Candice Brain
Saturday, April 24, 2010 | 6:00 p.m. PDT

Find out what companies are celebrating Earth Day at LA Live

Dance therapy


By Derek Staahl
Monday, April 19, 2010 | 10:22 p.m. PDT

Derek covers dance therapy and has just enough footage to make a story.

An Interesting Day


By Stephanie McNeal
Monday, April 19, 2010 | 12:39 p.m. PDT

There were unforseen challenges covering Dodgers opening day.

Officer Robert Cottle


By Fay Li
Friday, April 16, 2010 | 9:03 p.m. PDT

Crowds gather to honor the officer who died in combat in Afghanistan

Lakers Media Day: Kobe Bryant

Lakers Media Day: Steve Nash

Lakers Media Day: Nick Young

Lakers Media Day: Jeremy Lin

We detected that you might be on a mobile device such as an iPad or iPhone. Sorry, at this time the video box is only visible on desktop computers.
CALENDAR
Thu, 10/02/14 | 7:00pm
USC Scene Dock Theater
Fri, 10/03/14 | 7:00pm
USC McClintock Theatre
Mon, 10/06/14 | 7:03pm
Ronald Tutor Campus Center 450
Thu, 10/09/14 | 7:00pm
USC Bing Theatre
Thu, 10/16/14 | 7:30pm
Bovard Auditorium (ADM)