Skip navigation
Annenberg School of Communication and Journalism University of Southern California

Earth Day Celebration

By Candice Brain
Saturday, April 24, 2010 | 6:00 p.m. PDT

Find out what companies are celebrating Earth Day at LA Live

Dance therapy

By Derek Staahl
Monday, April 19, 2010 | 10:22 p.m. PDT

Derek covers dance therapy and has just enough footage to make a story.

An Interesting Day

By Stephanie McNeal
Monday, April 19, 2010 | 12:39 p.m. PDT

There were unforseen challenges covering Dodgers opening day.

Officer Robert Cottle

By Fay Li
Friday, April 16, 2010 | 9:03 p.m. PDT

Crowds gather to honor the officer who died in combat in Afghanistan

That one elusive interview

By Katie Kyros
Tuesday, April 13, 2010 | 12:00 a.m. PDT

Hitting the street to talk about possible service cuts and closings

No spring break for UC budget crisis

By Katie Kyros
Friday, March 26, 2010 | 12:00 a.m. PDT

Can UCLA students get with the program?

Compton and the UCSD Controversy

By Katie Kyros
Friday, March 5, 2010 | 1:00 a.m. PST

Residents were upset by the Compton Cookout stereotypes

How much can you learn in one day?

By Kiran Alvi
Thursday, February 18, 2010 | 11:19 p.m. PST

One day down, and we survived.

Mixed feelings about the stimulus package

By Katie Kyros
Thursday, February 18, 2010 | 1:00 a.m. PST

Surprising employment success stories in a devastating economy

The Reporter and the Blustery Day

By Ashley Sandoval
Friday, April 17, 2009 | 12:00 a.m. PDT

Reporting and trying not to blow away...

Monday 10/05/15

Bike Registration Becomes Mandatory On USC Campus

Men's Waterpolo Snaps Stanford In Overtime

American Apparel Files For Bankruptcy

We detected that you might be on a mobile device such as an iPad or iPhone. Sorry, at this time the video box is only visible on desktop computers.
Fri, 10/16/15 | 8:30am
Wallis Annenberg Hall (ANN), Lobby
Sat, 10/17/15 | 12:00pm
University Park Campus Eileen Norris Cinema Theatre/Frank Sinatra Hall
Wed, 10/21/15 | 12:30pm
University Park Campus Tutor Campus Center TCC 450
Thu, 10/22/15 | 7:00am
USC Annenberg School for Communication and Journalism (ASC), Annenberg Auditorium (ASC G26)