Skip navigation
Annenberg School of Communication and Journalism University of Southern California

POSTS

Royal wedding live blog


By Eleni Press
Wednesday, April 13, 2011 | 3:21 a.m. PDT

ATVN brings up-to-the-minute coverage of the highly anticipated nuptials between Prince William and Kate Middleton

Last Thursday web day


By Stephanie McNeal
Monday, December 6, 2010 | 1:00 a.m. PST

Looking back I can tell I have really grown as a journalist.

Lucky number 13


By Candice Brain
Monday, November 29, 2010 | 9:41 p.m. PST

Thirteen great new stories covered, including breaking news!

Countdown


By Candice Brain
Monday, November 22, 2010 | 8:07 p.m. PST

I’ve seen a great improvement on the coverage of web stories over the course of the semester.

The importance of variety


By Stephanie McNeal
Thursday, November 18, 2010 | 4:47 p.m. PST

For having only four people a day, I think we do a really good job.

Another exciting news day


By Candice Brain
Monday, November 15, 2010 | 9:13 p.m. PST

Talk about a diverse variety of stories for the day!

Never too Late to Learn


By Christian Martinez
Tuesday, April 27, 2010 | 5:16 p.m. PDT

Even on my last day as web producer, I was able to learn new things.

Gordo the Dog Caught in the Middle of L.A. Police Chase

Sarkisian: "We're in a Really Good Frame of Mind"

Trader Joe's Coming to USC Village

Kids in Los Angeles Learn How to Heal the Bay

We detected that you might be on a mobile device such as an iPad or iPhone. Sorry, at this time the video box is only visible on desktop computers.
USC

USC Career Fair


By Kenneth Mashinchi
09/18/14 | 5:53 p.m. PDT

Thousands of current and former students USC students dressed up in formal attire for school on Thursday as the annual...


CALENDAR
Tue, 9/23/14 | 7:14pm
Bovard Auditorium
Mon, 10/06/14 | 7:03pm
Ronald Tutor Campus Center 450
Thu, 10/16/14 | 7:30pm
Bovard Auditorium (ADM)
Mon, 11/03/14 | 8:00pm
Bovard Auditorium (ADM)
Sat, 1/31/15 | 7:00pm
Bovard Auditorium (ADM)