Skip navigation
Annenberg School of Communication and Journalism University of Southern California
POSTS

Take Heed From Those Who Came Before You


By Josh Woo
Thursday, May 2, 2013 | 1:42 p.m. PDT

We know the path--we can tell you how to navigate it more effectively.

Tips For Being A Successful Producer


By Heather Ritchie
Wednesday, May 1, 2013 | 6:12 p.m. PDT

How to learn a lot but also have fun at the same time.

It's Not THAT Scary


By Paige Graham
Wednesday, May 1, 2013 | 1:21 p.m. PDT

Tales of a producing phobia.

To Be Continued...


By Joy Wang
Wednesday, May 1, 2013 | 9:48 a.m. PDT

The class may be over, but there's a new batch of you hopping in!

So You Want To Be A Producer?


By Ali Blair
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 | 3:45 p.m. PDT

A few words of wisdom from a J403 survivor.

ATVN Producing For Dummies


By Jessica Benson
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 | 7:10 a.m. PDT

How to run a newscast. Or die trying.

Breaking News, Over and Over Again


By Kayla Colin
Friday, April 26, 2013 | 3:29 p.m. PDT

We don't get to react like other people.

Tackling Big Stories


By Theresa Pablos
Friday, April 26, 2013 | 1:43 p.m. PDT

It takes faith, trust, and a little bit of pixie dust. 

Preparing To Be Unprepared


By Julia Deng
Thursday, April 25, 2013 | 7:11 p.m. PDT

There's no better way to prep for breaking news.

Lessons Learned


By Vicki Chen
Thursday, April 25, 2013 | 3:46 p.m. PDT

We've come a long way since day one as producers.

At Least 21 Injured In Metro Train Crash Near USC

Thursday 3/26/15

Weather 3/26/2015

The Buzz 3/26/2015

We detected that you might be on a mobile device such as an iPad or iPhone. Sorry, at this time the video box is only visible on desktop computers.
CALENDAR
Thu, 4/02/15 | 7:00pm
USC Bing Theatre
Thu, 4/02/15 | 7:00pm
Scene Dock Theatre
Sat, 4/04/15 | 2:00pm
McCarthy Quad
Tue, 4/07/15 | 8:30am
Ronald Tutor Hall (RTH) Courtyard
Thu, 4/09/15 | 7:00pm
USC McClintock Theatre