Skip navigation
Annenberg School of Communication and Journalism University of Southern California

Web Team

Royal wedding live blog


By Eleni Press
Wednesday, April 13, 2011 | 3:21 a.m. PDT

ATVN brings up-to-the-minute coverage of the highly anticipated nuptials between Prince William and Kate Middleton

Last Thursday web day


By Stephanie McNeal
Monday, December 6, 2010 | 12:00 a.m. PST

Looking back I can tell I have really grown as a journalist.

Lucky number 13


By Candice Brain
Monday, November 29, 2010 | 8:41 p.m. PST

Thirteen great new stories covered, including breaking news!

Countdown


By Candice Brain
Monday, November 22, 2010 | 7:07 p.m. PST

I’ve seen a great improvement on the coverage of web stories over the course of the semester.

The importance of variety


By Stephanie McNeal
Thursday, November 18, 2010 | 3:47 p.m. PST

For having only four people a day, I think we do a really good job.

Another exciting news day


By Candice Brain
Monday, November 15, 2010 | 8:13 p.m. PST

Talk about a diverse variety of stories for the day!

Never too Late to Learn


By Christian Martinez
Tuesday, April 27, 2010 | 5:16 p.m. PDT

Even on my last day as web producer, I was able to learn new things.

Su'a Cravens "We're Here to Fight"

Justin Davis "We're Gonna Big Things this Year"

Nelson Agholor "We Don't Worry About Outside Things"

USC vs. Fresno State Postgame Press Conference

We detected that you might be on a mobile device such as an iPad or iPhone. Sorry, at this time the video box is only visible on desktop computers.
CALENDAR
Wed, 9/03/14 | 10:00am
ANN 102
Mon, 9/08/14 | 12:00pm
Student Union B3
Thu, 9/11/14 | 7:00pm
REDCAT, Los Angeles
Mon, 10/06/14 | 7:03pm
Ronald Tutor Campus Center 450
Thu, 10/16/14 | 7:30pm
Bovard Auditorium (ADM)