Skip navigation
Annenberg School of Communication and Journalism University of Southern California
Nation/World

Gas Prices Continue to Decline


By spowell and Duanli Zhu
Monday, October 20, 2014 | 9:56 a.m. PDT

Drivers in California will be able to enjoy the low gas prices for a while. ATVN's Shaleeka Powell reports. 

Facebook Introduces Safety Check


By Abby Flaxer
Thursday, October 16, 2014 | 4:13 p.m. PDT

Facebook is connecting everyone in the event of a natural disaster. 

L.A. Human Rights Groups Rally in Wake of Mexico Kidnappings


By Anna Sterling, Jonathan Tolliver and Grace DeWitt
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 | 10:33 a.m. PDT

Protesters gathered outside the Mexican Consulate in support of the missing students who were kidnapped in Iguala, Mexico. ATVN's Anna...

Endeavour Bay Doors Open


By Kay Angrum
Monday, October 13, 2014 | 11:42 a.m. PDT

One step for man, one giant leap... inside of the Endeavour space shuttle!

Snapchat Breach: How Your Photos May Be Online


By Drennon Kimpton and Max Holm
Monday, October 13, 2014 | 11:31 a.m. PDT

While you may have thought all your Snapchats are gone forever, it turns out they might not be. ATVN's Drennon...

Anti-Semitism Found on Emory University Campus


By Barbara Estrada
Wednesday, October 8, 2014 | 12:27 p.m. PDT

Swastikas painted on Jewish fraternity house at Emory University.

Study Shows: Sexting is the New 'First Base' Among Teens


By Grace DeWitt
Tuesday, October 7, 2014 | 12:07 p.m. PDT

Students as young as 14 reported sending or asking for a sext.

Ebola Virus Continues to Spread


By Sarah Mitchell and Abby Flaxer
Thursday, October 2, 2014 | 11:34 a.m. PDT

New details emerge in the U.S. Ebola case.

Ebay and PayPal to Split


By Grace DeWitt
Tuesday, September 30, 2014 | 3:07 p.m. PDT

Students react to the division of Ebay and Paypal. 

ATM Fees Reach New High


By Max Holm
Monday, September 29, 2014 | 5:13 p.m. PDT

Using an ATM out of your network just got a little more expensive. 

Students Propose House For USC's Black Community

Closing Arguments in Bolden Trial

Family Reacts to Death of 7-year-old Boy Killed By Ice Cream Truck

ITMC: All Media- Ani

We detected that you might be on a mobile device such as an iPad or iPhone. Sorry, at this time the video box is only visible on desktop computers.
CALENDAR
Wed, 10/29/14 (All day)
Tutor Campus Center
Thu, 10/30/14 (All day)
USC McClintock Theatre
Mon, 11/03/14 | 8:00pm
Bovard Auditorium (ADM)
Wed, 11/05/14 | 7:00pm
USC Roski MFA Gallery, 3001 S. Flower Street
Thu, 11/06/14 | 7:30pm
Annenberg Forum, Wallis Annenberg Hall