Skip navigation
Annenberg School of Communication and Journalism University of Southern California

Specials

ATVN, Neon Tommy, ARN Win SPJ Awards in Vegas


By Joy Wang and Kate Flexter
Tuesday, April 16, 2013 | 11:04 a.m. PDT

The three student news organizations won a total of seven awards.

ATVN Wins Two National Broadcasting Society Awards


By Bronte Lawson
Monday, March 25, 2013 | 8:56 p.m. PDT

Annenberg TV News was named as a finalist in five different categories and took home the Grand Prize in two. 

ATVN Time Lapse - Are You Going to Make Slot?


By ATVN
Thursday, March 14, 2013 | 2:37 p.m. PDT

ATVN - A Day in the Life


By ATVN
Thursday, March 7, 2013 | 1:21 p.m. PST

Watch ATVN's broadcast, from prep to air, in this new time lapse video.

ATVN Fall 2012 Highlights


By ATVN
Monday, December 10, 2012 | 2:24 p.m. PST

A brief look back at highlights from ATVN's coverage during Fall 2012!

ATVN Fall 2012 Bloopers


By ATVN
Monday, December 10, 2012 | 12:39 p.m. PST

Watch as we put the 'student' in student-produced newscast!

ATVN Election Night 2012 Highlights


By ATVN
Tuesday, November 6, 2012 | 11:00 p.m. PST

ATVN managers, reporters and producers stayed late into the night to generate over four hours of special live election coverage.

ATVN Election Night Coverage 2012


By ATVN
Tuesday, November 6, 2012 | 10:45 p.m. PST

On election night, ATVN's versatile reporters and correspondents delivered live reports in the studio and from locations across campus and...

ATVN Spring 2012 Highlights


By ATVN
Monday, April 30, 2012 | 12:31 p.m. PDT

A brief look back at highlights from ATVN's coverage during Spring 2012!

ATVN Spring 2012 Bloopers


By ATVN
Sunday, April 29, 2012 | 9:02 a.m. PDT

Watch as we put the 'student' in student-produced newscast!

Students Get a Look at Media Center at Open House

Sarkisian "If the Time's Right to Bring Him Back, We Will"

USC Cornerback Josh Shaw Admits to Fabricating Story

TV Host Julie Chen Offers Students Advice

We detected that you might be on a mobile device such as an iPad or iPhone. Sorry, at this time the video box is only visible on desktop computers.
CALENDAR
Thu, 10/16/14 | 7:30pm
Bovard Auditorium (ADM)
Mon, 11/03/14 | 8:00pm
Bovard Auditorium (ADM)
Sat, 1/31/15 | 7:00pm
Bovard Auditorium (ADM)
Fri, 2/06/15 | 7:00pm
Eileen Norris Cinema Theatre/Frank Sinatra Hall
Thu, 4/23/15 | 7:00pm
Town and Gown (TGF)