Skip navigation
Annenberg School of Communication and Journalism University of Southern California
Specials

USC Students Remember 9/11


By Eleni Press
Friday, September 9, 2011 | 5:58 p.m. PDT

10 years later, students look back at where they were when they heard the news.

Local 9/11 Commemorative Events


By Lauren Furniss
Friday, September 9, 2011 | 4:58 p.m. PDT

Find out how locals are remembering the tenth anniversary of September 11th.

ATVN Spring 2011 Highlights


By ATVN
Saturday, May 28, 2011 | 7:33 p.m. PDT

Take a look at highlights of our coverage from Spring 2011.

Spring 2011 Bloopers


By ATVN
Wednesday, April 27, 2011 | 6:30 p.m. PDT

Here at ATVN, we try to be perfect, but we do not always succeed. We take a look back on...

ATVN Fall 2010 Highlights


By ATVN
Friday, December 3, 2010 | 11:23 a.m. PST

Take a look at some our favorite coverage of the semester.

Fall 2010 Bloopers: The Best of the Worst


By ATVN
Thursday, December 2, 2010 | 12:00 a.m. PST

Flubs and foul-ups from Fall 2010 semester

Highlights from ATVN's three continuous hours of special live Election 2010 coverage


By ATVN
Tuesday, November 2, 2010 | 11:15 p.m. PDT

ATVN managers, reporters and producers stayed late into the night to generate three straight hours of special live election coverage.

ATVN Spring 2010 Highlights


By ATVN
Wednesday, April 28, 2010 | 12:00 a.m. PDT

Take a look at some our coverage of the Spring 2010 semester.

2009 TROJAN TOUCHBACK


By ATVN
Saturday, January 2, 2010 | 12:00 a.m. PST

The USC football team ended 2009 with an 8-4 record this season, and that was not even the biggest shock...

ATVN Fall 2009 Highlights


By ATVN
Friday, December 4, 2009 | 12:00 a.m. PST

A look bacl at some our favorite coverage from Fall 2009

LA Firefighters Donate to Breast Cancer Research

Dean Wilson Celebrates Grand Opening Of Wallis Annenberg Hall

Sarkisian "We Should be Having Fun"

Williams "It's a New Season"

We detected that you might be on a mobile device such as an iPad or iPhone. Sorry, at this time the video box is only visible on desktop computers.

Confetti Flies at Wallis Annenberg Hall Grand Opening


By Ani Ucar, Barbara Estrada and McKenna Keil
10/01/14 | 12:51 p.m. PDT

Wallis Annenberg: "USC [now] has what what I believe to be the best [newsroom] in Los Angeles." ATVN's Ani Ucar...


CALENDAR
Thu, 10/02/14 | 7:00pm
USC Scene Dock Theater
Fri, 10/03/14 | 7:00pm
USC McClintock Theatre
Mon, 10/06/14 | 7:03pm
Ronald Tutor Campus Center 450
Thu, 10/09/14 | 7:00pm
USC Bing Theatre
Thu, 10/16/14 | 7:30pm
Bovard Auditorium (ADM)