Skip navigation
Annenberg School of Communication and Journalism University of Southern California

Game Recaps

Men's Water Polo Wins Fifth Straight National Championship


By Reid Silverman
Sunday, December 2, 2012 | 6:31 p.m. PST

The Trojans defeated rival UCLA 11-10 at home to complete a five-peat and an undefeated season.

USC Loses to No. 1 Notre Dame, Irish to BCS Championship


By Kristen Rodgers and Tatum Marshall
Sunday, November 25, 2012 | 4:31 p.m. PST

USC lost to No. 1 Notre Dame 13-22 in the last regular-season game for the Trojans. 

USC Loses Pac-12 South Crown to UCLA


By Kristen Rodgers
Sunday, November 18, 2012 | 8:25 p.m. PST

USC fell to crosstown rival UCLA 28-38 at the Rose Bowl on Saturday. 

USC Rebounds with Win Against Arizona State


By Kristen Rodgers
Sunday, November 11, 2012 | 10:26 p.m. PST

After a streak of disappointing losses, the Trojans got back into the Rose Bowl race with a win against the...

USC Can't Hang with Oregon, Falls 62-51


By Nick Burton
Sunday, November 4, 2012 | 2:02 p.m. PST

The Trojans made it close, but the Ducks proved simply unstopable, setting numerous records against USC.

Trojans Smack Buffs on Record-Breaking Day


By Nick Burton and India Wright
Sunday, October 21, 2012 | 1:46 a.m. PDT

Matt Barkley and Robert Woods each set school records in USC's 50-6 beat down of Colorado.

Trojans Escape Tough Washington Environment On Top


By Sarah Bergstrom
Monday, October 15, 2012 | 7:23 p.m. PDT

It wasn't the Trojans most impressive showing of the season, but a stellar defensive performance led to way to a...

Trojans Bounce Back Against the Golden Bears


By Kristen Rodgers and Elisa Hernandez
Saturday, September 22, 2012 | 9:25 p.m. PDT

USC Trojans bounced back with a 27-9 win over the California Golden Bears.

Trojans Fall Flat Against Cardinal


By Nick Burton and Kristen Rodgers
Sunday, September 16, 2012 | 1:33 a.m. PDT

For the fourth time in as many games, Stanford knocks off the Trojans.

USC Overcomes 'Weird' Day to Knock Off Syracuse


By Nick Burton and Jessica Benson
Sunday, September 9, 2012 | 6:11 p.m. PDT

Despite all sorts of odd circumstances, including a 65 minute weather delay, the Trojans managed to look convincing in their...

04/22/14

Weather 04/22/14

Vampire Diaries Actor Talks 'Revamping the Planet'

University Crime Bill Proposed

We detected that you might be on a mobile device such as an iPad or iPhone. Sorry, at this time the video box is only visible on desktop computers.

Jammin' with Jacqueline: Caitlin Notey


By Jaqueline Sarkissian
04/22/14 | 7:12 p.m. PDT

The senior singer believes her fellow artists at USC helped develop her talent.


CALENDAR
Thu, 4/24/14 | 6:00pm
Doheny Memorial Library (DML)
Fri, 4/25/14 (All day)
Paramount Pictures Studios
Tue, 4/29/14 | 6:45pm
Ahmanson Theatre
Sat, 5/03/14 | 10:00am
Union Station
Thu, 5/08/14 | 12:00pm
Sixth St. and Spring St.