Skip navigation
Annenberg School of Communication and Journalism University of Southern California

Game Recaps

Bruins Defeat Trojans in Crosstown Meltdown


By Kristen Rodgers
Monday, February 25, 2013 | 7:53 p.m. PST

USC men's basketball lost to UCLA 75-59 in the latest installment of the hometown rivalry.

Trojans Toppled by Bruins in Rivalry Rematch


By Kristen Rodgers, Nick Burton and McKenna Keil
Sunday, February 24, 2013 | 6:18 p.m. PST

UCLA came out hot and never looked back en route to a 75-59 win.

USC Women's Lacrosse


By Evan Budrovich
Monday, February 11, 2013 | 7:32 p.m. PST

USC now has a women's lacrosse team.

USC Knocks Off Huskies, Sweeps Weekend


By Annette Irwin
Monday, February 11, 2013 | 12:32 a.m. PST

The Trojans knocked off Washington on Sunday after beating Washington State on Thursday to sweep the weekend series.

USC Upsets UCLA in Westwood


By Nick Burton
Wednesday, January 30, 2013 | 9:25 p.m. PST

The Trojans blew a 15-point lead, but hung on for a 75-71 overtime win.

Disappointing Season Comes to Disappointing End


By Nick Burton
Monday, December 31, 2012 | 6:09 p.m. PST

The Trojans finish the season at 7-6 after being dropped by Georgia Tech in the Sun Bowl.

FIVE-PEAT! Men's Water Polo Wins Championship


By Reid Silverman and Annette Irwin
Tuesday, December 4, 2012 | 10:27 a.m. PST

ATVN's Reid Silverman recaps the Trojans incredible 11-10 victory over UCLA to win their fifth straight National Championship.

Men's Water Polo Wins Fifth Straight National Championship


By Reid Silverman
Sunday, December 2, 2012 | 6:31 p.m. PST

The Trojans defeated rival UCLA 11-10 at home to complete a five-peat and an undefeated season.

USC Loses to No. 1 Notre Dame, Irish to BCS Championship


By Kristen Rodgers and Tatum Marshall
Sunday, November 25, 2012 | 4:31 p.m. PST

USC lost to No. 1 Notre Dame 13-22 in the last regular-season game for the Trojans. 

USC Loses Pac-12 South Crown to UCLA


By Kristen Rodgers
Sunday, November 18, 2012 | 8:25 p.m. PST

USC fell to crosstown rival UCLA 28-38 at the Rose Bowl on Saturday. 

USC Men's Water Polo Prepares for NorCal Classic

Residents Express Frustration Over Daniele Watts Arrest

Following the PAC: 9-16-14

USC Women's Soccer Looks to Remain Unbeaten

We detected that you might be on a mobile device such as an iPad or iPhone. Sorry, at this time the video box is only visible on desktop computers.
CALENDAR
Tue, 9/23/14 | 7:14pm
Bovard Auditorium
Mon, 10/06/14 | 7:03pm
Ronald Tutor Campus Center 450
Thu, 10/16/14 | 7:30pm
Bovard Auditorium (ADM)
Mon, 11/03/14 | 8:00pm
Bovard Auditorium (ADM)
Sat, 1/31/15 | 7:00pm
Bovard Auditorium (ADM)