Skip navigation
Annenberg School of Communication and Journalism University of Southern California
Game Recaps

FIVE-PEAT! Men's Water Polo Wins Championship


By Reid Silverman and Annette Irwin
Tuesday, December 4, 2012 | 10:27 a.m. PST

ATVN's Reid Silverman recaps the Trojans incredible 11-10 victory over UCLA to win their fifth straight National Championship.

Men's Water Polo Wins Fifth Straight National Championship


By Reid Silverman
Sunday, December 2, 2012 | 6:31 p.m. PST

The Trojans defeated rival UCLA 11-10 at home to complete a five-peat and an undefeated season.

USC Loses to No. 1 Notre Dame, Irish to BCS Championship


By Kristen Rodgers and Tatum Marshall
Sunday, November 25, 2012 | 4:31 p.m. PST

USC lost to No. 1 Notre Dame 13-22 in the last regular-season game for the Trojans. 

USC Loses Pac-12 South Crown to UCLA


By Kristen Rodgers
Sunday, November 18, 2012 | 8:25 p.m. PST

USC fell to crosstown rival UCLA 28-38 at the Rose Bowl on Saturday. 

USC Rebounds with Win Against Arizona State


By Kristen Rodgers
Sunday, November 11, 2012 | 10:26 p.m. PST

After a streak of disappointing losses, the Trojans got back into the Rose Bowl race with a win against the...

USC Can't Hang with Oregon, Falls 62-51


By Nick Burton
Sunday, November 4, 2012 | 2:02 p.m. PST

The Trojans made it close, but the Ducks proved simply unstopable, setting numerous records against USC.

Trojans Smack Buffs on Record-Breaking Day


By Nick Burton and India Wright
Sunday, October 21, 2012 | 1:46 a.m. PDT

Matt Barkley and Robert Woods each set school records in USC's 50-6 beat down of Colorado.

Trojans Escape Tough Washington Environment On Top


By Sarah Bergstrom
Monday, October 15, 2012 | 7:23 p.m. PDT

It wasn't the Trojans most impressive showing of the season, but a stellar defensive performance led to way to a...

Trojans Bounce Back Against the Golden Bears


By Kristen Rodgers and Elisa Hernandez
Saturday, September 22, 2012 | 9:25 p.m. PDT

USC Trojans bounced back with a 27-9 win over the California Golden Bears.

Trojans Fall Flat Against Cardinal


By Nick Burton and Kristen Rodgers
Sunday, September 16, 2012 | 1:33 a.m. PDT

For the fourth time in as many games, Stanford knocks off the Trojans.

Lakers Media Day: Kobe Bryant

Lakers Media Day: Steve Nash

Lakers Media Day: Nick Young

Lakers Media Day: Jeremy Lin

We detected that you might be on a mobile device such as an iPad or iPhone. Sorry, at this time the video box is only visible on desktop computers.
CALENDAR
Thu, 10/02/14 | 7:00pm
USC Scene Dock Theater
Fri, 10/03/14 | 7:00pm
USC McClintock Theatre
Mon, 10/06/14 | 7:03pm
Ronald Tutor Campus Center 450
Thu, 10/09/14 | 7:00pm
USC Bing Theatre
Thu, 10/16/14 | 7:30pm
Bovard Auditorium (ADM)