Skip navigation
Annenberg School of Communication and Journalism University of Southern California
Game Recaps

USC Dominates ITA Southwest Regional Championship


By Elisa Hernandez
Tuesday, October 22, 2013 | 6:30 p.m. PDT

USC men's tennis doubles player Eric Johnson claims his second ITA Championship alongside teammate Max de Vroome.

Arizona Tops The Women of Troy in Overtime


By Elisa Hernandez
Monday, October 21, 2013 | 4:37 p.m. PDT

ATVN's Jacob Rudger talks to USC women's soccer defender Marlee Carrillo about the OT loss, and the teams' motivation going...

Penalties Plague USC As They Fall 14-10 To Notre Dame


By Rachel Kohn
Saturday, October 19, 2013 | 9:40 p.m. PDT

USC closes out its non-conference schedule against rival Notre Dame.

USC Gets First Pac-12 Win in 38-31 Victory Over Arizona


By Elisa Hernandez
Friday, October 11, 2013 | 3:00 a.m. PDT

USC's win over Arizona gives interim coach Ed Orgeron his first victory as a head coach. 

Women of Troy Suffer Second Pac-12 Loss to Washington


By Connor McGlynn
Friday, October 4, 2013 | 4:32 p.m. PDT

USC loses 1-0 to the Washington Huskies for the first time at McAlister Field since 2001.

Trojans Fall 62-41 in a Blowout Loss to ASU Sun Devils


By Elisa Hernandez
Saturday, September 28, 2013 | 11:28 p.m. PDT

USC wide receiver Marqise Lee suffered a knee injury during the 4th quarter as the Trojans fall to 0-2 in...

USC defeats UCLA in four-set victory


By Paige Graham
Thursday, September 26, 2013 | 2:15 p.m. PDT

No. 4 USC handled No. 11 UCLA in their Pac-12 conference opener.

USC Escapes with a 17-14 Victory Over Utah State


By Elisa Hernandez
Saturday, September 21, 2013 | 6:45 p.m. PDT

The Trojans defense kept the Aggies scoreless in the fourth quarter securing the win.

Trojan defense leads team to 30-13 victory over Hawaii


By Paige Graham
Friday, August 30, 2013 | 1:16 p.m. PDT

Neither quarterback impressed as USC struggled offensively against the Hawaii Rainbow Warriors.

USC Offense Shines in Annual Spring Game


By Alyssa Nakamoto and Elisa Hernandez
Saturday, April 13, 2013 | 6:59 p.m. PDT

Despite a strong performance by the defense, the Trojans explosive offense shined winning 42-36.

Athlete Spotlight 12/4/14

The Story Of A Man's Best Friend

USC's Williams Named Hendricks Finalist

Protests Over Police Brutality Come to Campus

We detected that you might be on a mobile device such as an iPad or iPhone. Sorry, at this time the video box is only visible on desktop computers.
CALENDAR
Mon, 1/12/15 (All day)
University Park Campus
Sat, 1/31/15 | 7:00pm
Bovard Auditorium (ADM)
Fri, 2/06/15 | 7:00pm
Eileen Norris Cinema Theatre/Frank Sinatra Hall
Thu, 3/05/15 | 8:30pm
Doheny Memorial Library 240
Thu, 4/23/15 | 7:00pm
Town and Gown (TGF)