Skip navigation
Annenberg School of Communication and Journalism University of Southern California

Tennis

No. 1 USC Men's Tennis Wins University's 100th National Championship


By Alyssa Nakamoto
Tuesday, May 20, 2014 | 6:50 p.m. PDT

The team clinched the milestone national championship with a 4-2 win over Oklahoma. 

Women's Tennis Wins Doubles Pac-12 Championship


By Elisa Hernandez
Monday, April 28, 2014 | 4:39 p.m. PDT

USC women's tennis Kaitlyn Christian and Giuliana Olmos win the Pac-12 doubles championships. Olmos also brings home the singles invitational...

USC Women's Tennis Gears Up For Pac-12 Tournament


By Elisa Hernandez
Tuesday, April 22, 2014 | 1:32 p.m. PDT

The Women of Troy finished the regular-season 16-7, but dropped to 7-3 in conference after falling to UCLA 4-1 in...

No. 3 Men's Tennis Host No. 5 UCLA For Crosstown Showdown


By Elisa Hernandez
Tuesday, April 15, 2014 | 4:23 p.m. PDT

The No. 3 USC men's tennis team will take on No. 5 UCLA at Marks Stadium as the top spot...

No. 13 Women's Tennis Anticipates Arizona Arrivals


By Elisa Hernandez
Thursday, April 10, 2014 | 4:41 p.m. PDT

The No. 13 women's tennis team is looking to defeat Pac-12 rivals No. 19 ASU and No. 25 Arizona this...

No. 2 Men's Tennis Preps For Pac-12 Road Trip


By Elisa Hernandez
Tuesday, April 8, 2014 | 12:59 p.m. PDT

The No. 2 men's tennis team is preparing for their last road trip of the year, and will travel Arizona...

Men's Tennis Preps For Pac-12 Rivals


By Elisa Hernandez
Wednesday, April 2, 2014 | 6:57 p.m. PDT

USC brings an 11-match winning streak home as they prepare for a Pac-12 clash versus Stanford and Cal this weekend.

Women's Tennis Preps For Pac-12 Match-Ups


By James Santelli
Thursday, March 27, 2014 | 5:52 p.m. PDT

The USC women's tennis team will host Oregon and Washington State this weekend.

USC Women's Tennis Hosts UCLA In Top 10 Battle


By Elisa Hernandez
Thursday, March 6, 2014 | 6:31 p.m. PST

No. 6 USC women's tennis will host cross-town rival No. 3 UCLA at Marks Stadium on Friday.

No. 6 Women's Tennis Defeat St. Mary 6-1


By Elisa Hernandez
Thursday, February 27, 2014 | 6:46 p.m. PST

The Women of Troy have moved three spots up to No. 6 in the national rankings.

Su'a Cravens "We're Here to Fight"

Justin Davis "We're Gonna Big Things this Year"

Nelson Agholor "We Don't Worry About Outside Things"

USC vs. Fresno State Postgame Press Conference

We detected that you might be on a mobile device such as an iPad or iPhone. Sorry, at this time the video box is only visible on desktop computers.
CALENDAR
Wed, 9/03/14 | 10:00am
ANN 102
Mon, 9/08/14 | 12:00pm
Student Union B3
Thu, 9/11/14 | 7:00pm
REDCAT, Los Angeles
Mon, 10/06/14 | 7:03pm
Ronald Tutor Campus Center 450
Thu, 10/16/14 | 7:30pm
Bovard Auditorium (ADM)