Skip navigation
Annenberg School of Communication and Journalism University of Southern California
Tennis

No. 16 USC Women's Tennis Claims Title


By Connor McGlynn
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 | 4:54 p.m. PDT

The Women of Troy pulled of a title sweep at the ITA Southwest Regional Championships in San Diego.

No. 16 USC Women's Tennis Seeks Southwest Championship


By Connor McGlynn
Thursday, October 16, 2014 | 3:38 p.m. PDT

The Women of Troy travel to San Diego to capture their first ITA Southwest Regional Championship since 2012.

No. 1 Men's Tennis Heats Up Heading into Malibu


By Connor McGlynn
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 | 4:25 p.m. PDT

The Trojans look to use their win streak to help them heading into the ITA Southwest Regional Championships.

USC Tennis Gears Up for ITA Championships


By Connor McGlynn
Tuesday, October 7, 2014 | 2:36 p.m. PDT

The Women of Troy try to bounce back from a tough loss at the ITA Sothwest Regional Championships.

No. 1 USC Men's Tennis Wins University's 100th National Championship


By Alyssa Nakamoto
Tuesday, May 20, 2014 | 6:50 p.m. PDT

The team clinched the milestone national championship with a 4-2 win over Oklahoma. 

Women's Tennis Wins Doubles Pac-12 Championship


By Elisa Hernandez
Monday, April 28, 2014 | 4:39 p.m. PDT

USC women's tennis Kaitlyn Christian and Giuliana Olmos win the Pac-12 doubles championships. Olmos also brings home the singles invitational...

USC Women's Tennis Gears Up For Pac-12 Tournament


By Elisa Hernandez
Tuesday, April 22, 2014 | 1:32 p.m. PDT

The Women of Troy finished the regular-season 16-7, but dropped to 7-3 in conference after falling to UCLA 4-1 in...

No. 3 Men's Tennis Host No. 5 UCLA For Crosstown Showdown


By Elisa Hernandez
Tuesday, April 15, 2014 | 4:23 p.m. PDT

The No. 3 USC men's tennis team will take on No. 5 UCLA at Marks Stadium as the top spot...

No. 13 Women's Tennis Anticipates Arizona Arrivals


By Elisa Hernandez
Thursday, April 10, 2014 | 4:41 p.m. PDT

The No. 13 women's tennis team is looking to defeat Pac-12 rivals No. 19 ASU and No. 25 Arizona this...

No. 2 Men's Tennis Preps For Pac-12 Road Trip


By Elisa Hernandez
Tuesday, April 8, 2014 | 12:59 p.m. PDT

The No. 2 men's tennis team is preparing for their last road trip of the year, and will travel Arizona...

Students Propose House For USC's Black Community

Closing Arguments in Bolden Trial

Family Reacts to Death of 7-year-old Boy Killed By Ice Cream Truck

ITMC: All Media- Ani

We detected that you might be on a mobile device such as an iPad or iPhone. Sorry, at this time the video box is only visible on desktop computers.
CALENDAR
Wed, 10/29/14 (All day)
Tutor Campus Center
Thu, 10/30/14 (All day)
USC McClintock Theatre
Mon, 11/03/14 | 8:00pm
Bovard Auditorium (ADM)
Wed, 11/05/14 | 7:00pm
USC Roski MFA Gallery, 3001 S. Flower Street
Thu, 11/06/14 | 7:30pm
Annenberg Forum, Wallis Annenberg Hall