Skip navigation
Annenberg School of Communication and Journalism University of Southern California

Tennis

No. 3 Men's Tennis Host No. 5 UCLA For Crosstown Showdown


By Elisa Hernandez
Tuesday, April 15, 2014 | 4:23 p.m. PDT

The No. 3 USC men's tennis team will take on No. 5 UCLA at Marks Stadium as the top spot...

No. 13 Women's Tennis Anticipates Arizona Arrivals


By Elisa Hernandez
Thursday, April 10, 2014 | 4:41 p.m. PDT

The No. 13 women's tennis team is looking to defeat Pac-12 rivals No. 19 ASU and No. 25 Arizona this...

No. 2 Men's Tennis Preps For Pac-12 Road Trip


By Elisa Hernandez
Tuesday, April 8, 2014 | 12:59 p.m. PDT

The No. 2 men's tennis team is preparing for their last road trip of the year, and will travel Arizona...

Men's Tennis Preps For Pac-12 Rivals


By Elisa Hernandez
Wednesday, April 2, 2014 | 6:57 p.m. PDT

USC brings an 11-match winning streak home as they prepare for a Pac-12 clash versus Stanford and Cal this weekend.

Women's Tennis Preps For Pac-12 Match-Ups


By James Santelli
Thursday, March 27, 2014 | 5:52 p.m. PDT

The USC women's tennis team will host Oregon and Washington State this weekend.

USC Women's Tennis Hosts UCLA In Top 10 Battle


By Elisa Hernandez
Thursday, March 6, 2014 | 6:31 p.m. PST

No. 6 USC women's tennis will host cross-town rival No. 3 UCLA at Marks Stadium on Friday.

No. 6 Women's Tennis Defeat St. Mary 6-1


By Elisa Hernandez
Thursday, February 27, 2014 | 6:46 p.m. PST

The Women of Troy have moved three spots up to No. 6 in the national rankings.

USC Men's Tennis Sweep UC Davis & UC Santa Barbara


By Elisa Hernandez
Monday, February 24, 2014 | 6:25 p.m. PST

USC improves to a 9-1 overall record following the Trojans weekend sweep of UC Davis and UC Santa Barbara.

Men's Tennis Roberto Quiroz Named Player of the Week


By Elisa Hernandez
Wednesday, February 19, 2014 | 6:25 p.m. PST

USC tennis player Roberto Quiroz was named the Pac-12 player of the week for the first time this season, and...

USC Dominates ITA Southwest Regional Championship


By Elisa Hernandez
Tuesday, October 22, 2013 | 6:30 p.m. PDT

USC men's tennis doubles player Eric Johnson claims his second ITA Championship alongside teammate Max de Vroome.

Cowtown Singles Square Dance Club Isn't Just About The Dancing

Residents Re-Landscape Gardens To Stand The Drought

Slacklining Finds Its Way To Santa Monica Beach

Thursday 04/17/14

We detected that you might be on a mobile device such as an iPad or iPhone. Sorry, at this time the video box is only visible on desktop computers.
CALENDAR
Sat, 4/19/14 (All day)
Los Angeles
Sat, 4/19/14 | 3:30pm
590 South Santa Fe Ave in Downtown Los Angeles
Tue, 4/22/14 | 8:00pm
Bovard Auditorium
Thu, 4/24/14 | 6:00pm
Doheny Memorial Library (DML)
Fri, 4/25/14 (All day)
Paramount Pictures Studios