Skip navigation
Annenberg School of Communication and Journalism University of Southern California
Spotlight

Homegrown Food


By Riannon Trutanich
Friday, October 5, 2012 | 12:13 p.m. PDT

There is a growing trend of more people growing organic food in their own backyard.

Going Out With Goss: Salsa Dancing


By Chelsea Goss
Thursday, October 4, 2012 | 7:21 p.m. PDT

Beating the Odds: Frankie Telfort


By Sarah Sax
Wednesday, October 3, 2012 | 7:15 p.m. PDT

USC senior Frankie Telfort was at the top of his game, until doctors diagnosed him with heart disease. Still, Telfort...

Campus Crush: Campus Cutie


By Alexa Liacko
Tuesday, October 2, 2012 | 7:20 p.m. PDT

Farrah's Fantastic First-Years: High Jumper


By Farrah Shuaib
Monday, October 1, 2012 | 7:22 p.m. PDT

Architect Plants a Mini-Disneyland in his Backyard Garden


By Irene Byon
Thursday, May 31, 2012 | 12:54 p.m. PDT

An Anaheim Hills architect has planted Disneyland in his backyard. Take a train ride to Dave Sheegog's Disney-themed railroad garden.

Hear the Story of the U.S. Autoharp Champion


By Irene Byon
Thursday, May 31, 2012 | 12:46 p.m. PDT

The autoharp is not a common instrument. But an Orange County man has been mastering this insturment to become a...

They Will Surf Again


By Nicole Fukuoka
Tuesday, May 15, 2012 | 10:23 a.m. PDT

Despite their disabilites, 75 handicapped surfers braved the choppy waves at Huntington Beach to prove that with just a few...

You Don't Have to See It to Tee It


By Jonathan Kendrick
Monday, May 14, 2012 | 1:02 p.m. PDT

World champion blind golfer Bill Davis has reached the top of his game and is helping others to do the...

L.A. Beekeepers are Raising "Backwards" Bees


By Jennifer Kendall
Saturday, May 12, 2012 | 9:41 p.m. PDT

Two studies found that pesticides might be contributing to the mass die off of bees known as colony collapse disorder....

Students Propose House For USC's Black Community

Closing Arguments in Bolden Trial

Family Reacts to Death of 7-year-old Boy Killed By Ice Cream Truck

ITMC: All Media- Ani

We detected that you might be on a mobile device such as an iPad or iPhone. Sorry, at this time the video box is only visible on desktop computers.
CALENDAR
Wed, 10/29/14 (All day)
Tutor Campus Center
Thu, 10/30/14 (All day)
USC McClintock Theatre
Mon, 11/03/14 | 8:00pm
Bovard Auditorium (ADM)
Wed, 11/05/14 | 7:00pm
USC Roski MFA Gallery, 3001 S. Flower Street
Thu, 11/06/14 | 7:30pm
Annenberg Forum, Wallis Annenberg Hall