Skip navigation
Annenberg School of Communication and Journalism University of Southern California
Spotlight

Farrah's First Years: Karate Kid


By Farrah Shuaib
Monday, October 15, 2012 | 5:35 p.m. PDT

Check out freshman Sarah Calande who fought her way to USC’s campus.

Going Out With Goss


By Chelsea Goss
Thursday, October 11, 2012 | 7:33 p.m. PDT

Behind the Face Mask Episode 1: Nickell Robey


By Elisa Hernandez
Thursday, October 11, 2012 | 7:21 p.m. PDT

We spotlighted USC cornerback Nickell Robey in the first "Behind the Face Mask" series. Robey sheds light on football life...

Beating the Odds: Avior Ovadya


By Sarah Sax
Wednesday, October 10, 2012 | 7:15 p.m. PDT

USC business student Avior Ovadya served three years in the Israeli Defense Force.

Urban Barn Teaches Teamwork through Horseback Riding


By Vicki Chen
Tuesday, October 9, 2012 | 8:04 p.m. PDT

Taking the Reins is a non-profit that uses horsepower to give Los Angeles girls an extra boost in life.

Campus Crush: Online Dating


By Alexa Liacko
Tuesday, October 9, 2012 | 4:37 p.m. PDT

This week on Campus Crush, Alexa Liacko spoke to students and the Dating Doctor about something college kids don't usually...

Farrah's Fantastic First-Years: Surfer Dude


By Farrah Shuaib
Monday, October 8, 2012 | 7:32 p.m. PDT

California Budget Cuts Hurting Colleges


By Kamille Simmons
Friday, October 5, 2012 | 2:16 p.m. PDT

California's budget deficit has been affecting colleges around the state for years. At Santa Monica Community College, students aren't the...

Homegrown Food


By Riannon Trutanich
Friday, October 5, 2012 | 12:13 p.m. PDT

There is a growing trend of more people growing organic food in their own backyard.

Going Out With Goss: Salsa Dancing


By Chelsea Goss
Thursday, October 4, 2012 | 7:21 p.m. PDT

Thursday 10/30/14

Weather 10/30/14

Nursing Summit Held at Cal State L.A.

Apple CEO Tim Cook Comes Out As Gay

We detected that you might be on a mobile device such as an iPad or iPhone. Sorry, at this time the video box is only visible on desktop computers.
CALENDAR
Mon, 11/03/14 | 8:00pm
Bovard Auditorium (ADM)
Wed, 11/05/14 | 7:00pm
USC Roski MFA Gallery, 3001 S. Flower Street
Thu, 11/06/14 (All day)
USC Bing Theatre
Thu, 11/06/14 | 7:30pm
Annenberg Forum, Wallis Annenberg Hall
Sat, 1/31/15 | 7:00pm
Bovard Auditorium (ADM)