Skip navigation
Annenberg School of Communication and Journalism University of Southern California
Weather anchor

Study Shows Soda is Bad for Your Brain


By Faith Miller
Tuesday, November 4, 2014 | 5:54 p.m. PST

Healthy College Snacks


By Mariah Miller
Monday, November 3, 2014 | 5:26 p.m. PST

ATVN's Maura Miller has more.

Wellness Wednesday: Halloween Candy


By Margaret Lenker
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 | 4:57 p.m. PDT

ATVN's Margaret Lenker counts the calories in some of your favorite candy for this week's Halloween-themed Wellness Wednesday. 

Halloween Pumpkin-Shaped Donuts Recipe


By Mariah Miller
Monday, October 27, 2014 | 5:56 p.m. PDT

These donuts à la Gabby Harris (USC student) not only look like pumpkins, but they taste good, too. ATVN's Mariah...

Caroline's Athlete Spotlight: Rebecca Heyliger


By Caroline Deisley
Thursday, October 23, 2014 | 7:14 p.m. PDT

Blood Drive on Campus


By Margaret Lenker
Thursday, October 23, 2014 | 12:12 p.m. PDT

With Halloween right around the corner, blood might be on your mind!

USC Researchers Hope to Use 3-D Printers on the Moon


By Faith Miller
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 | 4:55 p.m. PDT

ATVN's Faith Miller reports.

Campus Cook: Oreo Truffle


By Mariah Miller
Monday, October 20, 2014 | 5:15 p.m. PDT

Cooking for yourself in the dorms can be tough!  Campus Cook is here to help with a look at chocolate...

State Preps For "The Great California Shakeout"


By Faith Miller
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 | 3:36 p.m. PDT

Over 10.1 million people have registered this year, according to the event website.  ATVN's Faith Miller reports.

Caroline's Athlete Spotlight: Volleyball Player and Legal Scholar


By Caroline Deisley
Thursday, October 9, 2014 | 7:33 p.m. PDT

ATVN's Caroline Deisley speaks to USC volleyball player Tyler Cundiff in this week's athlete spotlight. 

Wednesday 3/04/15

Sports SCene: Episode 6

Weather 3/94/2015

The Buzz 3/4/2015

We detected that you might be on a mobile device such as an iPad or iPhone. Sorry, at this time the video box is only visible on desktop computers.
CALENDAR
Thu, 4/02/15 | 7:00pm
USC Bing Theatre
Thu, 4/23/15 | 7:00pm
Town and Gown (TGF)