Skip navigation
Annenberg School of Communication and Journalism University of Southern California

Weather anchor

Beyond the Classroom: Anita Dashiel-Sparks


By Madison Mills
Monday, March 31, 2014 | 7:29 p.m. PDT

An acting teacher whose experience on broadway gives her a unique perspective on teaching!

Kulture with Keavey: Downtown Art


By Madisen Keavy
Thursday, March 27, 2014 | 7:25 p.m. PDT

Check out the LA Arts District in the heart of the city for free murals and street art!

$7 With Sara: Los Angeles Flower Market


By Sara Frondoni
Wednesday, March 26, 2014 | 7:11 p.m. PDT

Jammin' with Jacqueline: Evan Pensis


By Jaqueline Sarkissian
Tuesday, March 25, 2014 | 7:14 p.m. PDT

Catch up with a classical pianist studying at the Thorton School of Music.

Beyond the Classroom: Leo Braudy


By Madison Mills
Monday, March 24, 2014 | 7:22 p.m. PDT

A professor who uses "monsters and detectives" to teach literature & film!

$7 With Sara: Sriracha Tour


By Sara Frondoni
Wednesday, March 12, 2014 | 7:16 p.m. PDT

A behind-the-scenes look at the Sriracha factory in Irwindale!

Jammin' with Jacqueline: Ned Armstrong


By Jaqueline Sarkissian
Tuesday, March 11, 2014 | 5:06 p.m. PDT

Ever heard of Trap Music?

Beyond the Classroom: Drew Casper


By Madison Mills
Monday, March 10, 2014 | 7:15 p.m. PDT

A film school professor whose love of film began at a young age.

Kulture with Keavy: LACMA


By Madisen Keavy
Thursday, March 6, 2014 | 7:17 p.m. PST

Visit the Los Angeles County Museum of Art for free? Learn how! 

$7 With Sara: California Science Center


By Sara Frondoni
Wednesday, March 5, 2014 | 7:18 p.m. PST

Check out the Space Shuttle Endeavor. It's free and it's right across from USC. 

Square Dance Love

Residents Re-Landscape Gardens To Stand The Drought

Slacklining Finds Its Way To Santa Monica Beach

Thursday 04/17/14

We detected that you might be on a mobile device such as an iPad or iPhone. Sorry, at this time the video box is only visible on desktop computers.
CALENDAR
Tue, 4/29/14 | 6:45pm
Ahmanson Theatre