Skip navigation
Annenberg School of Communication and Journalism University of Southern California
Weather anchor

Kulture with Keavy 04/03/14


By Madisen Keavy
Thursday, April 3, 2014 | 7:15 p.m. PDT

$7 With Sara: Little Tokyo


By Sara Frondoni
Wednesday, April 2, 2014 | 7:06 p.m. PDT

Explore the historic downtown district for free!

Jammin' with Jacqueline: Vladimir Gorbach


By Jaqueline Sarkissian
Tuesday, April 1, 2014 | 7:08 p.m. PDT

A classical guitarist aiming for a doctorate in musical performance!

Beyond the Classroom: Anita Dashiel-Sparks


By Madison Mills
Monday, March 31, 2014 | 7:29 p.m. PDT

An acting teacher whose experience on broadway gives her a unique perspective on teaching!

Kulture with Keavey: Downtown Art


By Madisen Keavy
Thursday, March 27, 2014 | 7:25 p.m. PDT

Check out the LA Arts District in the heart of the city for free murals and street art!

$7 With Sara: Los Angeles Flower Market


By Sara Frondoni
Wednesday, March 26, 2014 | 7:11 p.m. PDT

Jammin' with Jacqueline: Evan Pensis


By Jaqueline Sarkissian
Tuesday, March 25, 2014 | 7:14 p.m. PDT

Catch up with a classical pianist studying at the Thorton School of Music.

Beyond the Classroom: Leo Braudy


By Madison Mills
Monday, March 24, 2014 | 7:22 p.m. PDT

A professor who uses "monsters and detectives" to teach literature & film!

$7 With Sara: Sriracha Tour


By Sara Frondoni
Wednesday, March 12, 2014 | 7:16 p.m. PDT

A behind-the-scenes look at the Sriracha factory in Irwindale!

Jammin' with Jacqueline: Ned Armstrong


By Jaqueline Sarkissian
Tuesday, March 11, 2014 | 5:06 p.m. PDT

Ever heard of Trap Music?

Students Propose House For USC's Black Community

Closing Arguments in Bolden Trial

Family Reacts to Death of 7-year-old Boy Killed By Ice Cream Truck

ITMC: All Media- Ani

We detected that you might be on a mobile device such as an iPad or iPhone. Sorry, at this time the video box is only visible on desktop computers.
CALENDAR
Wed, 10/29/14 (All day)
Tutor Campus Center
Thu, 10/30/14 (All day)
USC McClintock Theatre
Mon, 11/03/14 | 8:00pm
Bovard Auditorium (ADM)
Wed, 11/05/14 | 7:00pm
USC Roski MFA Gallery, 3001 S. Flower Street
Thu, 11/06/14 | 7:30pm
Annenberg Forum, Wallis Annenberg Hall