Skip navigation
Annenberg School of Communication and Journalism University of Southern California
Weather anchor

State Preps For "The Great California Shakeout"


By Faith Miller
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 | 3:36 p.m. PDT

Over 10.1 million people have registered this year, according to the event website.  ATVN's Faith Miller reports.

Caroline's Athlete Spotlight: Volleyball Player and Legal Scholar


By Caroline Deisley
Thursday, October 9, 2014 | 7:33 p.m. PDT

ATVN's Caroline Deisley speaks to USC volleyball player Tyler Cundiff in this week's athlete spotlight. 

Wellness Wednesday: How to Work Out


By Margaret Lenker
Wednesday, October 8, 2014 | 7:35 p.m. PDT

Staying healthy and studying for midterms can be difficult -- but you have to make time to exercise!

Kulture with Keavy: St. Vincent Court


By Madisen Keavy
Thursday, May 1, 2014 | 7:28 p.m. PDT

Learn more about the art, food and culture found in an alley on Broadway & 7th Street!

$7 with Sara: Students Speak


By Sara Frondoni
Wednesday, April 30, 2014 | 5:44 p.m. PDT

Click here to find out more information on the free events, museums, parks and tours that I covered this semester.

Beyond the Classroom 04/28/14


By Madison Mills
Monday, April 28, 2014 | 7:47 p.m. PDT

Kulture with Keavy 04/24/14


By Madisen Keavy
Thursday, April 24, 2014 | 7:25 p.m. PDT

$7 with Sara: Roving Archers


By Sara Frondoni
Wednesday, April 23, 2014 | 7:03 p.m. PDT

Channel your inner Katniss Everdeen with an archery lesson for under 7 dollars!

Jammin' with Jacqueline: Caitlin Notey


By Jaqueline Sarkissian
Tuesday, April 22, 2014 | 7:12 p.m. PDT

The senior singer believes her fellow artists at USC helped develop her talent.

Beyond the Classroom: Jeff Fellenzer


By Madison Mills
Monday, April 21, 2014 | 7:23 p.m. PDT

Inspiring students with a passion for sports!

At Least 21 Injured In Metro Train Crash Near USC

Thursday 3/26/15

Weather 3/26/2015

The Buzz 3/26/2015

We detected that you might be on a mobile device such as an iPad or iPhone. Sorry, at this time the video box is only visible on desktop computers.
CALENDAR
Fri, 4/24/15 | 7:00pm
Massman Theatre
Tue, 4/28/15 | 7:00pm
Dodger Stadium
Fri, 5/15/15 (All day)
University Park Campus