Skip navigation
Annenberg School of Communication and Journalism University of Southern California
Weathercast

Weather 2/9/2015


By Angela Shen
Monday, February 9, 2015 | 7:33 p.m. PST

Weather 12/4/14


By ATVN
Thursday, December 4, 2014 | 11:23 a.m. PST

Curious about this week's weather?

Weather 12/3/14


By Margaret Lenker
Wednesday, December 3, 2014 | 1:15 p.m. PST

Weather 12/2/14


By ATVN
Tuesday, December 2, 2014 | 5:31 p.m. PST

Storm System Prompts Evacuations in Glendora


By Marc Sallinger and Grace DeWitt
Tuesday, December 2, 2014 | 12:57 p.m. PST

The city expected up to 3 inches of rainfall over the next two days, and rainfall even prompted closures along...

Weather 12/01/14


By ATVN
Monday, December 1, 2014 | 5:28 p.m. PST

Weather 11/20/14


By ATVN
Thursday, November 20, 2014 | 11:46 a.m. PST

What are this week's temperatures? Find out more from ATVN's Weather Anchor Caroline Deisley.

Weather 11/19/14


By Margaret Lenker
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 | 3:23 p.m. PST

Weather 11/18/14


By Faith Miller
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 | 6:00 p.m. PST

Weather 11/17/14


By Mariah Miller
Monday, November 17, 2014 | 5:48 p.m. PST

Monday 3/02/2015

Weather 2/26/2015

Four Students Injured In Traffic Accident Near USC

Trojans Welcome Rams to LA

We detected that you might be on a mobile device such as an iPad or iPhone. Sorry, at this time the video box is only visible on desktop computers.
CALENDAR
Thu, 4/23/15 | 7:00pm
Town and Gown (TGF)