Skip navigation
Annenberg School of Communication and Journalism University of Southern California
Weathercast

$7 with Sara: Academy Cinemas


By Sara Frondoni
Wednesday, February 26, 2014 | 7:02 p.m. PST

Where can students to have fun for under $7?  Sara has the scoop!

Weather 02/26/14


By Sara Frondoni
Wednesday, February 26, 2014 | 7:02 p.m. PST

Weather 02/25/14


By Jaqueline Sarkissian
Tuesday, February 25, 2014 | 7:09 p.m. PST

Weather 02/24/14


By Madison Mills
Monday, February 24, 2014 | 7:15 p.m. PST

Weather 02/20/14


By ATVN
Thursday, February 20, 2014 | 7:02 p.m. PST

Weather 02/19/14


By Sara Frondoni
Wednesday, February 19, 2014 | 7:25 p.m. PST

Weather 02/18/14


By Jaqueline Sarkissian
Tuesday, February 18, 2014 | 7:08 p.m. PST

Weather 02/13/14


By Madisen Keavy
Thursday, February 13, 2014 | 7:08 p.m. PST

Weather 02/12/14


By ATVN News
Wednesday, February 12, 2014 | 7:22 p.m. PST

Weather 02/11/14


By Jaqueline Sarkissian
Tuesday, February 11, 2014 | 7:22 p.m. PST

Athlete Spotlight 12/4/14

The Story Of A Man's Best Friend

USC's Williams Named Hendricks Finalist

Protests Over Police Brutality Come to Campus

We detected that you might be on a mobile device such as an iPad or iPhone. Sorry, at this time the video box is only visible on desktop computers.
CALENDAR
Mon, 1/12/15 (All day)
University Park Campus
Sat, 1/31/15 | 7:00pm
Bovard Auditorium (ADM)
Fri, 2/06/15 | 7:00pm
Eileen Norris Cinema Theatre/Frank Sinatra Hall
Thu, 3/05/15 | 8:30pm
Doheny Memorial Library 240
Thu, 4/23/15 | 7:00pm
Town and Gown (TGF)