Skip navigation
Annenberg School of Communication and Journalism University of Southern California
Apple

Twitter Launches #Music


By Faith Miller
Thursday, April 18, 2013 | 11:21 a.m. PDT

#Music allows Twitter uses to engage more with their favorite artists.

Zuckerberg Unveils 'Facebook Home'


By Faith Miller
Thursday, April 4, 2013 | 12:19 p.m. PDT

Facebook's new app will integrate the site into Android phone homescreens.

Google Glass Contest Announced


By Faith Miller
Thursday, February 21, 2013 | 11:14 a.m. PST

Fans of Google's new internet- connected glasses now have a chance to own a pair.

Macs: Made in the USA


By Rebecca Iloulian
Thursday, December 6, 2012 | 9:57 a.m. PST

Apple's CEO announced a line of Macs will be produced in the U.S. beginning next year.

Chevy to Integrate Siri in 2013 Models


By Sarah Sax
Tuesday, November 27, 2012 | 12:24 p.m. PST

Chevrolet will integrate Siri into its 2013 cars, but students aren't convinced the addition is a big technological advancement.

Apple Reveals New iPad Mini


By Juli Ruiz
Tuesday, October 23, 2012 | 1:44 p.m. PDT

The new iPad mini will be two-thirds the size of the iPad.

iPhone 5 'Worth' the Wait


By Kristen Rodgers and Jordan Lee
Thursday, September 20, 2012 | 3:12 p.m. PDT

The iPhone 5 is set to be released Friday and the lines winding around the Apple stores are filled with...

Apple Share Hits $700 For First Time


By Sarah Sax
Tuesday, September 18, 2012 | 1:17 p.m. PDT

Apple's net worth has boomed ahead of the release of the newest iPhone. 

High Demand Pushes iPhone 5 Debut


By Jerome Campbell
Monday, September 17, 2012 | 11:15 a.m. PDT

Fans of the Apple iPhone 5 may have to put their hopes of getting the device on hold.

U.S. Government Sues Apple Book Publishers


By Laurel Galanter
Wednesday, April 11, 2012 | 11:19 a.m. PDT

The lawsuit filed says that Apple and other publishing companies are involved in a suspected conspiracy.

Thursday 3/26/15

Weather 3/26/2015

The Buzz 3/26/2015

Sweet 16 Starts at Staples Center

We detected that you might be on a mobile device such as an iPad or iPhone. Sorry, at this time the video box is only visible on desktop computers.
CALENDAR
Thu, 4/09/15 | 7:00pm
USC McClintock Theatre
Fri, 4/10/15 | 7:00pm
Massman Theatre
Sat, 4/18/15 (All day)
University Park Campus
Thu, 4/23/15 | 7:00pm
Town and Gown (TGF)