Skip navigation
Annenberg School of Communication and Journalism University of Southern California

Baseball

USC Baseball Travels to WSU After Snapping Nine-Game Winning Streak


By Connor McGlynn
Wednesday, April 30, 2014 | 5:13 p.m. PDT

The No. 24 Trojans look to bounce back from a tough loss as they take on the Cougars this weekend.

Dodger Hosts Baseball Clinic For Jackie Robinson Day


By Benjamin Kapinos
Tuesday, April 15, 2014 | 9:45 a.m. PDT

More than 100 children from the Boys and Girls Club of Los Angeles participated in Tuesday's event.

USC Baseball Takes Series With 13-2 Win Over Utah


By Elisa Hernandez
Monday, April 14, 2014 | 7:05 p.m. PDT

USC dominated Utah 13-2 on Sunday to win the series and improve to 17-17 on the season. 

USC Baseball Looks To Snap Three-Game Skid


By Elisa Hernandez and Alyssa Nakamoto
Monday, March 31, 2014 | 4:30 p.m. PDT

The Trojans fall to 13-13 overall and 9-8 at home after they were swept by Washington this weekend. USC hopes...

USC Baseball Looks Improve Team Defense


By Elisa Hernandez
Tuesday, March 25, 2014 | 6:10 p.m. PDT

The USC baseball team has seen a season full of come-from-behind wins, and feels that their defense is what needs to...

USC Baseball Wins Big Versus Stanford


By Elisa Hernandez
Monday, March 24, 2014 | 7:40 p.m. PDT

The Trojans come-from-behind to beat Stanford 6-3 in 10 innings. In the victory, USC outfielder Vahn Bozoian scored his third...

USC Baseball Looks To Snap Four-Game Losing Streak


By Elisa Hernandez
Tuesday, March 11, 2014 | 7:14 p.m. PDT

The Trojans will face Loyola in their last non-conference game before opening up Pac-12 play this weekend.

USC Baseball Prepares For UC Irvine


By Elisa Hernandez
Tuesday, March 4, 2014 | 6:49 p.m. PST

USC look to continue its hot hitting after defeating Cal Poly 16-0 on March 2. They head to UC Irvine...

USC Baseball Dominate Cal Poly Mustangs 16-0


By Elisa Hernandez
Monday, March 3, 2014 | 6:45 p.m. PST

USC bounced back from a 5-1 loss to No. 13 Cal Poly defeating the Mustangs 16-0 on Sunday. Senior starter...

USC Baseball Gears Up For First Road Trip


By Elisa Hernandez
Tuesday, February 25, 2014 | 1:43 p.m. PST

The 7-0 USC baseball team is headed on their first road trip of the season to face Long Beach State.

Monday 09/22/14

Weather 9/22/14

No. 9 USC Women's Volleyball Prepares for No. 20 UCLA

No. 15 USC Women's Soccer Drops First Game to No. 12 Pepperdine

We detected that you might be on a mobile device such as an iPad or iPhone. Sorry, at this time the video box is only visible on desktop computers.
CALENDAR
Tue, 9/23/14 | 7:14pm
Bovard Auditorium
Mon, 10/06/14 | 7:03pm
Ronald Tutor Campus Center 450
Thu, 10/16/14 | 7:30pm
Bovard Auditorium (ADM)
Mon, 11/03/14 | 8:00pm
Bovard Auditorium (ADM)
Sat, 1/31/15 | 7:00pm
Bovard Auditorium (ADM)