Skip navigation
Annenberg School of Communication and Journalism University of Southern California

Beating

Former Fullerton Police Officer Charged in Kelly Thomas Case


By Hannah Button
Thursday, September 27, 2012 | 4:04 p.m. PDT

A third police officer involved in the death of Kelly Thomas was charged Thursday.

Report in Beating Death of Kelly Thomas to be Released


By Mariah Haas
Tuesday, February 21, 2012 | 10:50 a.m. PST

The investigator hired to look into Kelly Thomas's death will present his findings Tuesday.

Bryan Stow Released From Hospital


By Christen Lazarcheck
Tuesday, October 11, 2011 | 2:22 p.m. PDT

Bryan Stow, victim of Dodgers Stadium attack, is being transferred out of the hospital and into a rehab center.

Fullerton Police Officer Free on $1-million Bail [Updated]


By Layne Kaplan, Vicki Chen, Jennifer Kendall, Jordan Lee and Soyoung Kim
Wednesday, September 21, 2011 | 11:46 a.m. PDT

If convicted Ramos can face up to 15 years in prison.

Monday 09/22/14

Weather 9/22/14

No. 9 USC Women's Volleyball Prepares for No. 20 UCLA

No. 15 USC Women's Soccer Drops First Game to No. 12 Pepperdine

We detected that you might be on a mobile device such as an iPad or iPhone. Sorry, at this time the video box is only visible on desktop computers.
CALENDAR
Tue, 9/23/14 | 7:14pm
Bovard Auditorium
Mon, 10/06/14 | 7:03pm
Ronald Tutor Campus Center 450
Thu, 10/16/14 | 7:30pm
Bovard Auditorium (ADM)
Mon, 11/03/14 | 8:00pm
Bovard Auditorium (ADM)
Sat, 1/31/15 | 7:00pm
Bovard Auditorium (ADM)