Skip navigation
Annenberg School of Communication and Journalism University of Southern California
club

Wellness Wednesday 12/3/14


By Margaret Lenker
Wednesday, December 3, 2014 | 1:14 p.m. PST

A new club on campus promotes self-love.

Cowtown Singles Square Dance Club Isn't Just About The Dancing


By Vanessa Gomez
Friday, April 18, 2014 | 4:26 p.m. PDT

Square dancing is a fun way to exercise for the members of this club in Riverside but to them, it's...

Monday Motivation: Nike Training Club


By Michelle Nadjar
Monday, November 4, 2013 | 4:11 p.m. PST

Workout just like the pros at Nike Training Club.

Kurth and Park Win USG Election


By Raquelle Ross
Tuesday, February 19, 2013 | 9:59 p.m. PST

The results were announced at the USG Senate meeting, which also featured a heated debate between a club president and...

Bike Polo: A Wild Ride of a Sport


By Jenna Bernard
Monday, October 24, 2011 | 5:20 p.m. PDT

The urban sport is growing internationally with rumors of a club opening on USC's campus.

Athlete Spotlight 12/4/14

The Story Of A Man's Best Friend

USC's Williams Named Hendricks Finalist

Protests Over Police Brutality Come to Campus

We detected that you might be on a mobile device such as an iPad or iPhone. Sorry, at this time the video box is only visible on desktop computers.
CALENDAR
Mon, 1/12/15 (All day)
University Park Campus
Sat, 1/31/15 | 7:00pm
Bovard Auditorium (ADM)
Fri, 2/06/15 | 7:00pm
Eileen Norris Cinema Theatre/Frank Sinatra Hall
Thu, 3/05/15 | 8:30pm
Doheny Memorial Library 240
Thu, 4/23/15 | 7:00pm
Town and Gown (TGF)