Skip navigation
Annenberg School of Communication and Journalism University of Southern California
club

Cowtown Singles Square Dance Club Isn't Just About The Dancing


By Vanessa Gomez
Friday, April 18, 2014 | 4:26 p.m. PDT

Square dancing is a fun way to exercise for the members of this club in Riverside but to them, it's...

Monday Motivation: Nike Training Club


By Michelle Nadjar
Monday, November 4, 2013 | 4:11 p.m. PST

Workout just like the pros at Nike Training Club.

Kurth and Park Win USG Election


By Raquelle Ross
Tuesday, February 19, 2013 | 9:59 p.m. PST

The results were announced at the USG Senate meeting, which also featured a heated debate between a club president and...

Bike Polo: A Wild Ride of a Sport


By Jenna Bernard
Monday, October 24, 2011 | 5:20 p.m. PDT

The urban sport is growing internationally with rumors of a club opening on USC's campus.

Weathercast 10/01/2014

Wednesday 10/01/2014

No. 16 Trojans Look to Cool Down Sun Devils

ATVN Through the Years

We detected that you might be on a mobile device such as an iPad or iPhone. Sorry, at this time the video box is only visible on desktop computers.

Alumni Admire New Annenberg Building


By Barbara Estrada
10/01/14 | 11:39 a.m. PDT

Annenberg alumni speak to ATVN about their impressions of the new Wallis Annenberg Hall and Media Center. 


CALENDAR
Thu, 10/02/14 | 7:00pm
USC Scene Dock Theater
Fri, 10/03/14 | 7:00pm
USC McClintock Theatre
Mon, 10/06/14 | 7:03pm
Ronald Tutor Campus Center 450
Thu, 10/09/14 | 7:00pm
USC Bing Theatre
Thu, 10/16/14 | 7:30pm
Bovard Auditorium (ADM)