Skip navigation
Annenberg School of Communication and Journalism University of Southern California

Wellness Wednesday 12/3/14

By Margaret Lenker
Wednesday, December 3, 2014 | 1:14 p.m. PST

A new club on campus promotes self-love.

Cowtown Singles Square Dance Club Isn't Just About The Dancing

By Vanessa Gomez
Friday, April 18, 2014 | 4:26 p.m. PDT

Square dancing is a fun way to exercise for the members of this club in Riverside but to them, it's...

Monday Motivation: Nike Training Club

By Michelle Nadjar
Monday, November 4, 2013 | 4:11 p.m. PST

Workout just like the pros at Nike Training Club.

Kurth and Park Win USG Election

By Raquelle Ross
Tuesday, February 19, 2013 | 9:59 p.m. PST

The results were announced at the USG Senate meeting, which also featured a heated debate between a club president and...

Bike Polo: A Wild Ride of a Sport

By Jenna Bernard
Monday, October 24, 2011 | 5:20 p.m. PDT

The urban sport is growing internationally with rumors of a club opening on USC's campus.

Antwaun Woods: "It Didn't Go Our Way Tonight."

Toa Lobendahn: "We Didn't Execute Enough."

No. 17 USC Trojans Suffer Upset Loss to Washington Huskies

Sarkisian: "We Didn't Seize The Moment"

We detected that you might be on a mobile device such as an iPad or iPhone. Sorry, at this time the video box is only visible on desktop computers.

ATVN Goes To The White House

By Rachel Scott
10/05/15 | 8:04 p.m. PDT

USC student Rachel Scott got to filter her way through the White House for the White House Instameet event. 

Thu, 10/15/15 | 11:00am
University Park Campus Trousdale Parkway
Thu, 10/15/15 | 4:00pm
University Park Campus Friends of the USC Libraries Lecture Hall, Doheny Memorial Library 240
Fri, 10/16/15 | 8:30am
Wallis Annenberg Hall (ANN), Lobby
Sat, 10/17/15 | 12:00pm
University Park Campus Eileen Norris Cinema Theatre/Frank Sinatra Hall
Wed, 10/21/15 | 12:30pm
University Park Campus Tutor Campus Center TCC 450