Skip navigation
Annenberg School of Communication and Journalism University of Southern California
coliseum

Kessler Curses the Irish


By Kevin Mallory
Monday, December 1, 2014 | 9:53 p.m. PST

After an ugly loss to cross-town rival UCLA the previous week, Cody Kessler and the USC Trojans bounced back in...

Trojan Football to Wrestle with Golden Bears


By Connor McGlynn
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 | 12:17 p.m. PST

The USC football team will host Thursday night football against Cal at the Coliseum.

Race for the Pac-12 South


By Kevin Mallory
Monday, November 10, 2014 | 7:53 p.m. PST

The Trojans are gearing up for a crucial Thursday night matchup versus the California Golden Bears. 

Following the PAC: 9-23-14


By Connor McGlynn
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 | 5:43 p.m. PDT

PAC-12 Network analyst Yogi Roth disscussed his thoughts on USC football's matchup with Oregon State.

No. 18 USC Football Prepares for Oregon State


By Connor McGlynn
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 | 5:39 p.m. PDT

The Trojans take on Oregon State on Saturday in their first game since the upset loss to Boston College.

USC Trounces Fresno State to Begin the Sark Era


By Connor McGlynn
Saturday, August 30, 2014 | 11:11 p.m. PDT

The No. 15 Trojans dominate the Bulldogs at home in an easy season opener, 52-13.

Angelenos Remember John F. Kennedy


By Jackie Giordano and Andrea Martinez
Thursday, November 21, 2013 | 1:57 p.m. PST

The Coliseum's torch will be lit at 12:01 am Friday to commemorate the 50th anniversary of Pres. Kennedy's death.

Safety Concerns Arise Over USC Fan Field Rush


By Kristen Nakashioya
Monday, November 18, 2013 | 12:42 p.m. PST

Five people were taken to the hospital after Saturday's game.

USC Offense Shines in Annual Spring Game


By Alyssa Nakamoto and Elisa Hernandez
Saturday, April 13, 2013 | 6:59 p.m. PDT

Despite a strong performance by the defense, the Trojans explosive offense shined winning 42-36.

Coliseum Workers Charged With Embezzlement


By Sarah Sax
Wednesday, December 5, 2012 | 4:46 p.m. PST

Two former employees are charged with stealing almost $4,000 from the employee payroll system.

Athlete Spotlight 12/4/14

The Story Of A Man's Best Friend

USC's Williams Named Hendricks Finalist

Protests Over Police Brutality Come to Campus

We detected that you might be on a mobile device such as an iPad or iPhone. Sorry, at this time the video box is only visible on desktop computers.
CALENDAR
Mon, 1/12/15 (All day)
University Park Campus
Sat, 1/31/15 | 7:00pm
Bovard Auditorium (ADM)
Fri, 2/06/15 | 7:00pm
Eileen Norris Cinema Theatre/Frank Sinatra Hall
Thu, 3/05/15 | 8:30pm
Doheny Memorial Library 240
Thu, 4/23/15 | 7:00pm
Town and Gown (TGF)