Skip navigation
Annenberg School of Communication and Journalism University of Southern California
cycling

Bikers Benefit From Road Improvements


By Jeremy Chen
Thursday, September 26, 2013 | 7:31 p.m. PDT

Sharrows - or shared arrows - are among the features that will make area cyclists safer, officials said Thursday.

Lance Armstrong Officially Removed From Record Books


By Paige Graham
Monday, October 22, 2012 | 11:53 a.m. PDT

Lance Armstrong joins a running list of American sports heroes who have fallen from grace.

Armstrong Steps Down Amid Massive Controversy


By Alex Stillman
Wednesday, October 17, 2012 | 11:57 a.m. PDT

Cycling legend Lance Armstrong has stepped down from his leadership role at the Livestrong Foundation. 

Ciclavia: Promoting Bike Safety


By Cassie Jasso
Thursday, April 5, 2012 | 5:59 p.m. PDT

More people have started biking since Ciclavia started four years ago, but a lot needs to be done to promote...

New Bicycle Transit Plan for Los Angeles Approved


By Alyssa Nakamoto
Tuesday, February 28, 2012 | 3:59 p.m. PST

The plan will promote cycling by increasing bikepaths.

Bike Polo: A Wild Ride of a Sport


By Jenna Bernard
Monday, October 24, 2011 | 5:20 p.m. PDT

The urban sport is growing internationally with rumors of a club opening on USC's campus.

Thursday 10/30/14

Weather 10/30/14

Nursing Summit Held at Cal State L.A.

Apple CEO Tim Cook Comes Out As Gay

We detected that you might be on a mobile device such as an iPad or iPhone. Sorry, at this time the video box is only visible on desktop computers.
CALENDAR
Mon, 11/03/14 | 8:00pm
Bovard Auditorium (ADM)
Wed, 11/05/14 | 7:00pm
USC Roski MFA Gallery, 3001 S. Flower Street
Thu, 11/06/14 (All day)
USC Bing Theatre
Thu, 11/06/14 | 7:30pm
Annenberg Forum, Wallis Annenberg Hall
Sat, 1/31/15 | 7:00pm
Bovard Auditorium (ADM)