Skip navigation
Annenberg School of Communication and Journalism University of Southern California
donation

LACMA Presented With Big Donation


By JT Arowosaye
Thursday, November 6, 2014 | 10:02 a.m. PST

The museum receives biggest donation in its history.

Students Thank Wallis Annenberg for New Building


By Isabelle de Burgh and Madison Mills
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 | 1:02 p.m. PDT

Students shout, “Thank you,” throughout the Annenberg Hall Forum.

Campus Blood Drive Draws All Types


By Christina Tran
Thursday, March 27, 2014 | 6:52 p.m. PDT

The three-day blood drive was largely supported by the Interfraternity Council.

USC Architecture School Receives Big Gift


By Mikella Wickham
Thursday, October 24, 2013 | 12:46 p.m. PDT

The USC School of Architecture received a $500,000 pledge from alum Warren Lortie for a new study abroad program.

Cubist Art Worth More Than $1 Billion Donated to Met Museum


By Ilani Umel
Wednesday, April 10, 2013 | 9:32 p.m. PDT

Of the more than 78 pieces donated, 33 are of works by Pablo Picasso.

Miss America Helps IHOP Prepare for National Pancake Day


By Silvereen Bai
Monday, February 4, 2013 | 10:17 a.m. PST

Miss America prepares to flip pancakes for National Pancake Day.

Former Student Gifts USC $10 Million


By Aaron Lawton
Monday, November 5, 2012 | 10:21 a.m. PST

Former USC student David Dollinger has given the Price School of Public Policy's Master of Real Estate Development degree a...

Schaeffer Center Receives $25M Gift


By Christen Lazarcheck, Faith Miller and Juli Ruiz
Tuesday, October 30, 2012 | 6:32 a.m. PDT

The donation will support research in health practices and policy within two USC schools.  

Fertittas Donate Gift for New Marshall Building


By Ivana Banh
Monday, October 22, 2012 | 12:15 p.m. PDT

The instructional building will increase new faculty members and undergraduate capacity.

$10 Million Gift Benefits Military Veteran Scholarships


By Kristen Rodgers
Tuesday, March 27, 2012 | 1:45 p.m. PDT

USC receives gift in support of military veterans study at USC.

Athlete Spotlight 12/4/14

The Story Of A Man's Best Friend

USC's Williams Named Hendricks Finalist

Protests Over Police Brutality Come to Campus

We detected that you might be on a mobile device such as an iPad or iPhone. Sorry, at this time the video box is only visible on desktop computers.
CALENDAR
Mon, 1/12/15 (All day)
University Park Campus
Sat, 1/31/15 | 7:00pm
Bovard Auditorium (ADM)
Fri, 2/06/15 | 7:00pm
Eileen Norris Cinema Theatre/Frank Sinatra Hall
Thu, 3/05/15 | 8:30pm
Doheny Memorial Library 240
Thu, 4/23/15 | 7:00pm
Town and Gown (TGF)