Skip navigation
Annenberg School of Communication and Journalism University of Southern California
Frank McCourt

Dodgers Sold to Group Led by Magic Johnson


By Nick Burton
Tuesday, March 27, 2012 | 8:47 p.m. PDT

The bankrupt team will be sold for a reported $2 billion.

Potential Dodgers Buyers


By Angela Blakely
Thursday, November 3, 2011 | 3:22 p.m. PDT

Mayor Antonio Villaraigosa wants the new Dodgers owner to love the team.

Ken Rosenthal Phone Interview


By Lauren Winston
Wednesday, November 2, 2011 | 9:07 p.m. PDT

MLB on FOX reporter and FOXSports.com senior baseball writer Ken Rosenthal talks about Frank McCourt's decision to sell the Dodgers,...

MLB: McCourt Took $189 Million From Dodgers


By Emilie Mateu
Tuesday, October 25, 2011 | 11:23 a.m. PDT

Commissioner Bud Selig has been accusing McCourt of mismanagement over the past year in his efforts to throw him out...

McCourt Divorce Settlement Reached [Updated]


By Jordan Lee and Josh DeMilta
Monday, October 17, 2011 | 9:22 a.m. PDT

Frank and Jamie McCourt reach an agreement over who gets ownership of the Los Angeles Dodgers in their divorce settlement.

Students Propose House For USC's Black Community

Closing Arguments in Bolden Trial

Family Reacts to Death of 7-year-old Boy Killed By Ice Cream Truck

ITMC: All Media- Ani

We detected that you might be on a mobile device such as an iPad or iPhone. Sorry, at this time the video box is only visible on desktop computers.
CALENDAR
Wed, 10/29/14 (All day)
Tutor Campus Center
Thu, 10/30/14 (All day)
USC McClintock Theatre
Mon, 11/03/14 | 8:00pm
Bovard Auditorium (ADM)
Wed, 11/05/14 | 7:00pm
USC Roski MFA Gallery, 3001 S. Flower Street
Thu, 11/06/14 | 7:30pm
Annenberg Forum, Wallis Annenberg Hall