Skip navigation
Annenberg School of Communication and Journalism University of Southern California

jobs

Torrance Responds to Toyota Move


By Tiffany Taylor
Monday, April 28, 2014 | 11:18 a.m. PDT

Torrance reacts to Toyota jobs moving out of California.

LinkedIn Hits User Milestone


By Tiffany Taylor
Monday, April 21, 2014 | 1:33 p.m. PDT

300 million people are now using LinkedIn.

RadioShack To Close Stores Across The U.S.


By Brittany Boxley and JJ Maldonado
Tuesday, March 4, 2014 | 10:02 a.m. PST

The electronics retailer stock is down about 22 percent in the past year.

Starbucks to Hire 10,000 Vets in Five Years


By Hannah Button
Wednesday, November 6, 2013 | 9:31 a.m. PST

Starbucks revealed a new plan to hire 10,000 veterans and their spouses in the next five years.

Campus Job Fair Draws Hundreds


By Christine Archer and Matt Hamilton
Thursday, September 19, 2013 | 3:56 p.m. PDT

More than 150 employers accepted resumes from Trojans eager to enter the job market.

Growing Up


By Jessica Benson
Tuesday, April 16, 2013 | 7:56 a.m. PDT

Discovering why we do what we do.

Things Looking Up for L.A. Unemployed


By Tallie Johnson
Wednesday, March 6, 2013 | 5:35 p.m. PST

Encouraging job numbers have unemployed residents getting back in the race.

Thousands Attend Campus Career Fair


By Bronte Lawson
Thursday, September 20, 2012 | 4:31 p.m. PDT

More than 400 organizations came to the fair looking to recruit students for jobs and internships.

New College Grads Struggle in Job Market


By Jerome Campbell, Alexis Medina and Danica Ruberti
Monday, April 23, 2012 | 10:34 a.m. PDT

AP Analysis shows that 1 in 2 new college grads are either unemployed or underemployed.

Young Adults are Finding it Harder and Harder to Get Jobs


By Heather Lee
Thursday, February 9, 2012 | 12:13 p.m. PST

New study reveals young American adults are impacted most by the tough economy.

USC Career Fair

Gordo the Dog Caught in the Middle of L.A. Police Chase

Sarkisian: "We're in a Really Good Frame of Mind"

Trader Joe's Coming to USC Village

We detected that you might be on a mobile device such as an iPad or iPhone. Sorry, at this time the video box is only visible on desktop computers.
CALENDAR
Sat, 9/20/14 | 7:30pm
Herb Alpert Educational Village 3131 Olympic Blvd. Santa Monica, CA 90404
Tue, 9/23/14 | 7:14pm
Bovard Auditorium
Mon, 10/06/14 | 7:03pm
Ronald Tutor Campus Center 450
Thu, 10/16/14 | 7:30pm
Bovard Auditorium (ADM)
Mon, 11/03/14 | 8:00pm
Bovard Auditorium (ADM)