Skip navigation
Annenberg School of Communication and Journalism University of Southern California

linebacker

Hayes Pullard "Take It One Day At A Time"


By Reid Silverman
Thursday, March 27, 2014 | 7:56 p.m. PDT

USC linebacker Hayes Pullard talks about the defense's motivation during spring ball, and whether he regrets his decision to not...

Former Trojan Linebacker Junior Seau Found Dead


By Eleni Press
Wednesday, May 2, 2012 | 1:50 p.m. PDT

Oceanside police say the death is being investigated as a suicide. 

Tre Madden Wants to Improve Stamina


By Eleni Press
Saturday, March 31, 2012 | 3:49 p.m. PDT

The running back discusses what he still needs to work on after being moved from the linebacker position.

Galippo Confident in his Skills


By Eleni Press
Wednesday, March 7, 2012 | 10:38 p.m. PST

The linebacker discusses his 40-yd dash time and explains why he opted out of certain drills.

Oct. 26 Practice: Chris Galippo


By Jonathan Kendrick
Wednesday, October 26, 2011 | 8:58 p.m. PDT

ATVN's Kristen Rodgers talks with USC linebacker Chris Galippo about how the team is preparing for Stanford.

Sept. 29 Practice Chris Galippo


By Eleni Press and Jonathan Kendrick
Thursday, September 29, 2011 | 7:52 p.m. PDT

USC linebacker Chris Galippo talks about the Arizona offense and the importance of getting a win before next week's bye.

USC Senior to Run in Boston Marathon

Tuesday 04/15/14

Weather 04/15/14

Cody Kessler "It's Another Great Opportunity"

We detected that you might be on a mobile device such as an iPad or iPhone. Sorry, at this time the video box is only visible on desktop computers.

Jammin' with Jacqueline: Brandon Woodward


By Jaqueline Sarkissian
04/15/14 | 7:18 p.m. PDT

Catch up with a Thornton senior drummer in the Popular Music Program!


CALENDAR
Wed, 4/16/14 | 12:00pm
VKC 300A
Sat, 4/19/14 (All day)
Los Angeles
Sat, 4/19/14 | 3:30pm
590 South Santa Fe Ave in Downtown Los Angeles
Thu, 4/24/14 | 6:00pm
Doheny Memorial Library (DML)
Fri, 4/25/14 (All day)
Paramount Pictures Studios