Skip navigation
Annenberg School of Communication and Journalism University of Southern California
Michael Cooper

USC Women's Basketball Coach Resigns


By Kristen Rodgers
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 | 3:09 p.m. PDT

The head coach for the women's basketball squad, Michael Cooper, resigned on Tuesday. 

USC's Season Likely Over After Losing to Washington State


By Eleni Press
Thursday, March 8, 2012 | 10:30 p.m. PST

The Women of Troy fell to the Cougars 65-50 Thursday night at the Galen Center.

Coach Cooper Excited About Remainder of Season


By Colburn Trutter and Eleni Press
Saturday, February 25, 2012 | 6:17 p.m. PST

USC now sits in third place in the Pac-12 with two regular season games left. 

Sports Extra: November 11


By Eleni Press, Nick Burton and Ross Dautel
Friday, November 11, 2011 | 12:03 p.m. PST

The final fall edition of Sports Extra, features a preview of USC's homecoming football game against Washington, interviews with men's...

SC Spotlight: Michael Cooper


By Victor Marticorena
Thursday, November 10, 2011 | 11:16 a.m. PST

ATVN caught up with USC women's basketball coach Michael Cooper ahead of the team's Friday season opener.

Uber Drivers Protest Pay Cuts Worldwide

Weather 10/22/14

Wednesday 10/22/14

Top LAUSD School Celebrates New Home

We detected that you might be on a mobile device such as an iPad or iPhone. Sorry, at this time the video box is only visible on desktop computers.
CALENDAR
Thu, 10/23/14 | 6:00pm
2525 Michigan Avenue, Santa Monica CA 90404
Thu, 10/23/14 | 7:00pm
USC Scene Dock Theatre
Thu, 10/30/14 (All day)
USC McClintock Theatre
Mon, 11/03/14 | 8:00pm
Bovard Auditorium (ADM)
Thu, 11/06/14 | 7:30pm
Annenberg Forum, Wallis Annenberg Hall