Skip navigation
Annenberg School of Communication and Journalism University of Southern California
Producing

Creativity is Key


By Shannon Reiffen
Friday, March 27, 2015 | 6:44 p.m. PDT

Being a part of the 21st century means we have access to technology previous generations never had. It is our...

Relevancy Matters


By Caroline Deisley
Saturday, March 14, 2015 | 2:25 a.m. PDT

There are many things to consider when choosing how to lead off your show and everyone has different opinions. However,...

Time To Fix What I Could've Done Better


By Fernando Hurtado
Monday, March 2, 2015 | 10:44 p.m. PST

We've come full circle on one cycle of rotations, and now it's time to do it all over again--but better,...

Investing Time Will Save You Time


By Kylie Morgan
Tuesday, February 24, 2015 | 2:17 p.m. PST

Copy editing can be a huge stresser at the end of the day, right before the show goes on air,...

Don't Copy The Copy, But Don't Stray Too Far From It, Either


By Fernando Hurtado
Monday, February 23, 2015 | 10:53 p.m. PST

So far, the hardest part behind copy editing has been giving it the time it deserves.

Story Harvesting


By Kylie Morgan
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 | 5:56 p.m. PST

As much as I want to cover all the major national and international stories, I realized that our audience helps...

Down to the Wire


By Caroline Deisley
Friday, February 13, 2015 | 5:44 p.m. PST

We hit the ground running for our first live show and while we are proud of the final product, it...

Down to the Wire


By Caroline Deisley
Friday, February 13, 2015 | 5:44 p.m. PST

I've been a part of many teams in my short 21 years so I've picked up on many important characteristics...

Some Things You Just Can't Control


By Vanessa Gomez
Thursday, February 12, 2015 | 4:28 p.m. PST

Week one has come and gone, but teamwork is something that needs to be kept for the rest of the...

Dear Prospective Producers


By Michelle Nadjar
Wednesday, December 3, 2014 | 11:39 p.m. PST

It's not as scary as it seems. 

Monday 3/30/15

Serve On 3/30/2015

No. 9 USC Captures Pivotal 5-Set Wins

No. 1 Women of Troy Hoist Championship Cup

We detected that you might be on a mobile device such as an iPad or iPhone. Sorry, at this time the video box is only visible on desktop computers.
CALENDAR
Thu, 4/02/15 | 7:00pm
USC Bing Theatre
Thu, 4/02/15 | 7:00pm
Scene Dock Theatre
Sat, 4/04/15 | 2:00pm
McCarthy Quad
Tue, 4/07/15 | 8:30am
Ronald Tutor Hall (RTH) Courtyard
Thu, 4/09/15 | 7:00pm
USC McClintock Theatre