Skip navigation
Annenberg School of Communication and Journalism University of Southern California
social media

Some Things You Just Can't Control


By Vanessa Gomez
Thursday, February 12, 2015 | 4:28 p.m. PST

Week one has come and gone, but teamwork is something that needs to be kept for the rest of the...

Support for USC Continues to Dominate on Twitter


By Grace DeWitt
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 | 1:03 p.m. PST

USC reigns triumphant in the Twittersphere on Tuesday.

#USC Dominates on Twitter Ahead of USC-UCLA Game


By Duanli Zhu
Monday, November 17, 2014 | 3:09 p.m. PST

All this week, we will be tracking who's winning on Twitter, #USC or #UCLA.

Classes Resume at Palisades High School Following Bomb Threat


By Sarah Mitchell
Tuesday, November 4, 2014 | 10:29 a.m. PST

The school is also a polling location for Tuesday's general elections. 

Snapchat Breach: How Your Photos May Be Online


By Drennon Kimpton and Max Holm
Monday, October 13, 2014 | 11:31 a.m. PDT

While you may have thought all your Snapchats are gone forever, it turns out they might not be. ATVN's Drennon...

#TBT on National Siblings Day


By ATVN
Thursday, April 10, 2014 | 11:31 a.m. PDT

Send us a photo of you and your sibling to add to our growing photo album!

USC Annenberg Alumni Use 24/7 Digital Tools and Social Media


By ATVN
Tuesday, April 1, 2014 | 4:39 p.m. PDT

Meet some of our great USC Annenberg media alumni.

Facebook Buys Whatsapp for $19B


By Bradford Evans
Thursday, February 20, 2014 | 1:45 p.m. PST

Facebook bought the most popular messaging app for smartphones. 

New Social Media Craze Linked to Five Deaths


By Joy Wang
Tuesday, February 18, 2014 | 5:55 p.m. PST

The online drinking game is called Neknomination.

What's New?


By Farrah Shuaib
Friday, November 22, 2013 | 5:30 p.m. PST

With big stories that see coverage for days, you have to find a new focus to make it stay relevant.

Wednesday 3/04/15

Sports SCene: Episode 6

Weather 3/94/2015

The Buzz 3/4/2015

We detected that you might be on a mobile device such as an iPad or iPhone. Sorry, at this time the video box is only visible on desktop computers.
CALENDAR
Thu, 3/05/15 (All day)
USC Bing Theatre
Thu, 3/05/15 | 9:00am
Bovard Auditorium
Thu, 3/05/15 | 7:00pm
Doheny Memorial Library 240
Sat, 3/14/15 | 1:00pm
Multiple Locations
Sat, 3/28/15 | 8:00pm
Alfred Newman Recital Hall (AHF)