Skip navigation
Annenberg School of Communication and Journalism University of Southern California

travel

Smog In Beijing Reaches High Levels


By JJ Maldonado
Tuesday, February 25, 2014 | 2:26 p.m. PST

Air pollution in Beijing has reached nine times the safe limit. 

New Shuttle to Connect Expo Line to LAX


By Vicki Chen
Wednesday, February 20, 2013 | 1:08 p.m. PST

The bus service will link the Expo Line to the Los Angeles International Airport.

LAX Terminal Gets High-End Makeover


By Hannah Button
Wednesday, December 5, 2012 | 3:41 p.m. PST

Ever dream of snacking on caviar before catching a flight? The recently renovated Tom Bradley International Terminal at LAX will...

Thanksgiving Gas Prices Higher than Last Year


By Joy Wang
Tuesday, November 20, 2012 | 2:27 p.m. PST

Gas prices up by about 4 cents per gallon compared to last year.

Union Worker Protests May Delay LAX Travel


By Joy Wang
Tuesday, November 20, 2012 | 11:38 a.m. PST

People heading to LAX tomorrow should expect long delays.

Metrolink Announces Safety Upgrade


By Vicki Chen
Thursday, November 15, 2012 | 4:47 p.m. PST

Metrolink announced a $17 million safety upgrade to railroad crossings around Glendale.

AAA: Thanksgiving Travel Increasing


By Funmi Akinyode
Tuesday, November 13, 2012 | 12:34 p.m. PST

The numbers are in and Thanksgiving travel is on the rise yet again.

Thanksgiving Travelers to Expect Busier Airports


By Kristen Rodgers
Thursday, November 8, 2012 | 4:50 p.m. PST

People traveling during the Holiday can expect busier airports and steeper fares. 

Hurricane Sandy Felt Close to Home


By Paige Graham and Stephanie Case
Monday, October 29, 2012 | 12:38 p.m. PDT

Nearly 1,400 flights have been cancelled due to the storm. 

Mexico Travel Warning Issued by Government


By Kayla Colin
Monday, February 13, 2012 | 1:00 p.m. PST

The U.S. Department of State issued a new travel warning Wednesday to inform U.S. citizens to think before crossing the...

Su'a Cravens "We're Here to Fight"

Justin Davis "We're Gonna Big Things this Year"

Nelson Agholor "We Don't Worry About Outside Things"

USC vs. Fresno State Postgame Press Conference

We detected that you might be on a mobile device such as an iPad or iPhone. Sorry, at this time the video box is only visible on desktop computers.
CALENDAR
Wed, 9/03/14 | 10:00am
ANN 102
Mon, 9/08/14 | 12:00pm
Student Union B3
Thu, 9/11/14 | 7:00pm
REDCAT, Los Angeles
Mon, 10/06/14 | 7:03pm
Ronald Tutor Campus Center 450
Thu, 10/16/14 | 7:30pm
Bovard Auditorium (ADM)