Skip navigation
Annenberg School of Communication and Journalism University of Southern California
USG 2013

Kurth and Park Win USG Election


By Raquelle Ross
Tuesday, February 19, 2013 | 9:59 p.m. PST

The results were announced at the USG Senate meeting, which also featured a heated debate between a club president and...

Polls Now Open for USG Elections


By Princeton Parker and Jaqueline Sarkissian
Monday, February 11, 2013 | 1:53 p.m. PST

USG presidential hopefuls make last efforts to seal their campaigns as election time draws near.

USG Candidate Profile: Matt & Alex


By Farrah Shuaib
Thursday, February 7, 2013 | 7:46 p.m. PST

It's election season here at USC, and the competition is heating up after for the last stretch of election week....

USG Candidate Profile: Kurth and Park


By Sean Patrick Lewis
Wednesday, February 6, 2013 | 6:19 p.m. PST

An in-depth look at one half of the USG Presidential ticket.

Candidates Gear Up for USG Debate


By Logan Heley
Wednesday, February 6, 2013 | 5:00 p.m. PST

USG Presidential and Vice Presidential candidates give a preview of tonight's debate.

Campaigns Launch for USC Student Body President


By Princeton Parker, Silvereen Bai and Ryan Kyle Williams
Monday, February 4, 2013 | 11:48 a.m. PST

A rundown of this year's USG presdiential candidates and their platforms. 

Elizabeth Garrett Leaving USC

ATM Fees Reach New High

A Look at the World's Largest Airborne Law Enforcement Agency

No. 18 Trojans Trample Beavers

We detected that you might be on a mobile device such as an iPad or iPhone. Sorry, at this time the video box is only visible on desktop computers.
CALENDAR
Thu, 10/02/14 | 7:00pm
USC Scene Dock Theater
Fri, 10/03/14 | 7:00pm
USC McClintock Theatre
Mon, 10/06/14 | 7:03pm
Ronald Tutor Campus Center 450
Thu, 10/09/14 | 7:00pm
USC Bing Theatre
Thu, 10/16/14 | 7:30pm
Bovard Auditorium (ADM)