Skip navigation
Annenberg School of Communication and Journalism University of Southern California

Web

To Be Continued...


By Joy Wang
Wednesday, May 1, 2013 | 9:48 a.m. PDT

The class may be over, but there's a new batch of you hopping in!

There's No "I" in Team


By Heather Ritchie
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 | 6:29 p.m. PDT

Working together is much easier than going solo. 

Adding Value


By Theresa Pablos
Friday, April 5, 2013 | 6:27 p.m. PDT

Give the people what they want?

The Wonderful World of the Web Teammate


By Heather Ritchie
Wednesday, April 3, 2013 | 1:47 p.m. PDT

Staying proactive helps both the broadcast and the web.  

All By Ourselves


By Jessica Benson
Tuesday, April 2, 2013 | 8:07 a.m. PDT

The tragically true and lonely story of managing the web.

Eyes Glued To The Computer


By Ali Blair
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 | 5:26 p.m. PDT

Life as a Web Graphics Teammate.

Home Improvements


By Jessica Benson
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 | 12:46 p.m. PDT

Oh we're halfway there, oh we're living on a broadcast prayer.

Thinking for the Web and Graphics


By Theresa Pablos
Friday, March 8, 2013 | 6:02 p.m. PST

Tips for mastering the web-graphics teammate position. 

Working With The Web


By Heather Ritchie
Wednesday, March 6, 2013 | 12:01 a.m. PST

In this digital age, it's important to consider the web as a vital part of the broadcast. 

Witty With the Web


By Joy Wang
Wednesday, February 27, 2013 | 10:42 a.m. PST

Web/Graphics teammate is harder than it looks.

Sarkisian: "We Got Defeated Tonight"

Pullard: "We Got Hit in the Mouth"

Banner: "We've Never Had Effort Like That"

Boston College Post-Game Press Conference

We detected that you might be on a mobile device such as an iPad or iPhone. Sorry, at this time the video box is only visible on desktop computers.
CALENDAR
Tue, 9/23/14 | 7:14pm
Bovard Auditorium
Mon, 10/06/14 | 7:03pm
Ronald Tutor Campus Center 450
Thu, 10/16/14 | 7:30pm
Bovard Auditorium (ADM)
Mon, 11/03/14 | 8:00pm
Bovard Auditorium (ADM)
Sat, 1/31/15 | 7:00pm
Bovard Auditorium (ADM)