Skip navigation
Annenberg School of Communication and Journalism University of Southern California
Web

Keep Your Cool and You'll Be Fine


By Andrea Edoria
Tuesday, December 2, 2014 | 5:56 p.m. PST

Want to know the secret to being a good producer?

To Be Continued...


By Joy Wang
Wednesday, May 1, 2013 | 9:48 a.m. PDT

The class may be over, but there's a new batch of you hopping in!

There's No "I" in Team


By Heather Ritchie
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 | 6:29 p.m. PDT

Working together is much easier than going solo. 

Adding Value


By Theresa Pablos
Friday, April 5, 2013 | 6:27 p.m. PDT

Give the people what they want?

The Wonderful World of the Web Teammate


By Heather Ritchie
Wednesday, April 3, 2013 | 1:47 p.m. PDT

Staying proactive helps both the broadcast and the web.  

All By Ourselves


By Jessica Benson
Tuesday, April 2, 2013 | 8:07 a.m. PDT

The tragically true and lonely story of managing the web.

Eyes Glued To The Computer


By Ali Blair
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 | 5:26 p.m. PDT

Life as a Web Graphics Teammate.

Home Improvements


By Jessica Benson
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 | 12:46 p.m. PDT

Oh we're halfway there, oh we're living on a broadcast prayer.

Thinking for the Web and Graphics


By Theresa Pablos
Friday, March 8, 2013 | 6:02 p.m. PST

Tips for mastering the web-graphics teammate position. 

Working With The Web


By Heather Ritchie
Wednesday, March 6, 2013 | 12:01 a.m. PST

In this digital age, it's important to consider the web as a vital part of the broadcast. 

Sports SCene: Episode 1

CNN Staff And Alumna Stop By The Media Center

Voices of Auschwitz

Javorius 'Buck' Allen: "It Was a Very Physical Game"

We detected that you might be on a mobile device such as an iPad or iPhone. Sorry, at this time the video box is only visible on desktop computers.

Announcing The Spring 2015 Anchor Team


By ATVN
01/25/15 | 9:46 p.m. PST

Thank you to everyone who auditioned. We invite you to audition next semester. 


CALENDAR
Sat, 1/31/15 | 7:00pm
Bovard Auditorium (ADM)
Thu, 2/05/15 | 10:00am
University Park Campus - Trousdale Parkway
Fri, 2/06/15 | 7:00pm
Eileen Norris Cinema Theatre/Frank Sinatra Hall
Sat, 2/07/15 | 2:30pm
USC Scene Dock Theatre
Sat, 2/07/15 | 3:00pm
Memorial Coliseum