Skip navigation
Annenberg School of Communication and Journalism University of Southern California

Time To Fix What I Could've Done Better

By Fernando Hurtado
Monday, March 2, 2015 | 10:44 p.m. PST

We've come full circle on one cycle of rotations, and now it's time to do it all over again--but better,...

Keep Your Cool and You'll Be Fine

By Andrea Edoria
Tuesday, December 2, 2014 | 5:56 p.m. PST

Want to know the secret to being a good producer?

To Be Continued...

By Joy Wang
Wednesday, May 1, 2013 | 9:48 a.m. PDT

The class may be over, but there's a new batch of you hopping in!

There's No "I" in Team

By Heather Ritchie
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 | 6:29 p.m. PDT

Working together is much easier than going solo. 

Adding Value

By Theresa Pablos
Friday, April 5, 2013 | 6:27 p.m. PDT

Give the people what they want?

The Wonderful World of the Web Teammate

By Heather Ritchie
Wednesday, April 3, 2013 | 1:47 p.m. PDT

Staying proactive helps both the broadcast and the web.  

All By Ourselves

By Jessica Benson
Tuesday, April 2, 2013 | 8:07 a.m. PDT

The tragically true and lonely story of managing the web.

Eyes Glued To The Computer

By Ali Blair
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 | 5:26 p.m. PDT

Life as a Web Graphics Teammate.

Home Improvements

By Jessica Benson
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 | 12:46 p.m. PDT

Oh we're halfway there, oh we're living on a broadcast prayer.

Thinking for the Web and Graphics

By Theresa Pablos
Friday, March 8, 2013 | 6:02 p.m. PST

Tips for mastering the web-graphics teammate position. 

What's Trending 10/06/2015

Weather 10/6/2015

Mike Yam Weighs In On USC VS. Washington

Sports SCene: Thursday Night Football; Mandy Freeman In-Studio

We detected that you might be on a mobile device such as an iPad or iPhone. Sorry, at this time the video box is only visible on desktop computers.

ATVN Goes To The White House

By Rachel Scott
10/05/15 | 8:04 p.m. PDT

USC student Rachel Scott got to filter her way through the White House for the White House Instameet event. 

Wed, 10/07/15 | 6:30pm
Off Campus: Ahmanson Theatre, Los Angeles
Fri, 10/09/15 | 9:00am
University Park Campus ASCJ West Lobby
Fri, 10/09/15 | 7:00pm
Wallis Annenberg Hall (ANN), Forum (Lobby)
Thu, 10/15/15 | 11:00am
University Park Campus Trousdale Parkway
Thu, 10/15/15 | 4:00pm
University Park Campus Friends of the USC Libraries Lecture Hall, Doheny Memorial Library 240