Skip navigation
Annenberg School of Communication and Journalism University of Southern California
Volleyball

No. 9 USC Captures Pivotal 5-Set Wins


By Connor McGlynn
Monday, March 30, 2015 | 3:23 p.m. PDT

USC men's volleyball solidifies an MPSF playoff spot with wins over UCSB and UCLA.

No. 9 USC Hits Hardwood vs. Top Talent


By Connor McGlynn
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 | 3:43 p.m. PDT

The Trojans try to tackle a weekend series with the Gauchos and Bruins at home.

USC Sand Volleyball Preps for Pepperdine


By Connor McGlynn
Monday, March 23, 2015 | 3:50 p.m. PDT

The No. 3 Women of Troy return from perfect trip in paradise.

USC Sand Volleyball Opens Season


By Connor McGlynn
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 | 6:09 p.m. PDT

The Women of Troy serve up some action vs. the Horned Frogs.

USC Sand Volleyball Starts Season


By lizzyyou, jsafon and Jodee Storm Sullivan
Wednesday, March 4, 2015 | 5:55 p.m. PST

The Women of Troy host alumni match to start their season.

No. 3 USC Battles No. 8 UCSB


By Connor McGlynn
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 | 6:06 p.m. PST

The Trojans look to bounce back from second loss with trip to Gauchos Wednesday.

No. 2 USC Volleyball Hosts BYU Back-to-Back


By Connor McGlynn
Tuesday, February 10, 2015 | 5:35 p.m. PST

The Trojans take on BYU in back-to-back games after splitting two in Hawaii.

Women of Troy Put on Cinderella Shoes


By Connor McGlynn
Monday, December 1, 2014 | 4:44 p.m. PST

The USC women's volleyball team travels to North Carolina to begin NCAA tournament.

Women of Troy Battle Beavers


By Connor McGlynn
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 | 3:06 p.m. PST

USC women's volleyball team looks to recover from close loss with conference clash.

No. 21 Women of Troy Look to Upset No. 1 Cardinal


By Connor McGlynn
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 | 2:44 p.m. PST

USC will host undefeated Stanford Wednesday night at the Galen Center.

Monday 3/30/15

Serve On 3/30/2015

UC Berkeley Student Found Dead Near USC Campus

No. 9 USC Captures Pivotal 5-Set Wins

We detected that you might be on a mobile device such as an iPad or iPhone. Sorry, at this time the video box is only visible on desktop computers.
CALENDAR
Thu, 4/02/15 | 7:00pm
USC Bing Theatre
Thu, 4/02/15 | 7:00pm
Scene Dock Theatre
Sat, 4/04/15 | 2:00pm
McCarthy Quad
Tue, 4/07/15 | 8:30am
Ronald Tutor Hall (RTH) Courtyard
Thu, 4/09/15 | 7:00pm
USC McClintock Theatre